Aoashi Episode 23: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch

Aoashi Episode 22: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch

Aoashi is a manga written and drawn by Yūgo Kobayashi, published since January 2015 in Big Comic Spirits and compiled in bound volumes by Shogakukan. TAn adaptation into an animated television series produced by the studio Production I.G has been broadcast since April 9, 2022. Aoashi is a refreshing new sports anime, and while we’re waiting for the story to progress further, we are going to tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming Episode 23 of Aoashi, which is set to come out on September 17, 2022.

Aoashi Episode 23 release date and time

From what we know at this moment, Episode 23 of Aoashi is going to be released on September 17, 2022. The episode’s title is going to be, as was officially confirmed, “Do Your Best. Don’t Lose. Fight to Your Limits”. The previous episode aired on September 10, 2022. As for the time, the schedules are as follows:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2:25 am PDT
  • Central Daylight Time: 4:25 am CDT
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5:25 am EDT
  • British Standard Time: 10:25 am BST
  • Indian Standard Time: 2:55 pm IST
  • Central European Summer Time: 11:25 am CEST
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 6:55 pm ACDT
  • Philippines Time: 5:25 am PHT

This is the official release schedule for Aoashi Episode 23, which reveals when you can expect the episode to air, based on where you are in the world.

RELATED: Where to Watch Aoashi Anime?

Aoashi Episode 23 preview and spoilers

The plot of Aoashi Episode 23 is not known at this moment. In this section, we are, thus, going to bring you a recap of the latest episode so that you can roughly know what to expect from the plot in Episode 23:

The episode is about the conversation between Koji Satake and Nozomi. They shared their gaming experiences with each other and the conversation started to get interesting when they started mentioning some of the weirdest challenges they’ve faced in their careers. The focus is on the Esperion players who are very desperate to win the match and are training very hard for a favorable result.

The game starts from Esperion’s side and it looks like they are all ready to counter Musashino’s counterattacks and play very strategically. We’ve seen Ashito get stuck in an undesirable situation and he even committed a foul, giving the opposing team an advantage.

Where to watch Aoashi Episode 23?

The only place where you can watch Aoashi on a regular basis is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles, and also in simuldub. Other streaming services do offer Aoashi as well, but the episodes are not updated regularly so you won’t be able to watch the latest ones. Also, do remember that Crunchyroll does not offer Aoashi episodes in every region of the world.

  • Arthur S. Poe has been fascinated by fiction ever since he saw Digimon and read Harry Potter as a child. Since then, he has seen several thousand movies and anime, read several hundred books and comics, and played several hundred games of all genres.