Boruto Episode 273: Release Date and Time, Preview, Spoilers & More

Boruto Episode 247: Release Time, Plot & Where to Watch?

And while Boruto: Naruto Next Generations never became as popular as Naruto, neither the manga, nor the anime, the next generation of Masashi Kishimoto’s characters does have a large fanbase that is eagerly following the events of both the manga, and the anime. As you probably know by now, Boruto is primarily focused on the anime series, which has more than 200 episodes, while the manga is not even on Chapter 100. While we’re waiting for the anime to continue its current arc, we are going to tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming Episode 273 of Boruto, which is set to be released on October 30, 2022.

Boruto Episode 273 release date and time

From what we know at this moment, Episode 273 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is going to be released on October 30, 2022. The episode’s title is going to be “Farewell Ninja School”. The previous episode aired on October 23, 2022. Like, every other episode so far, Episode 273 is going to air on October 30, 2022 according to the following timelines:

  • Pacific Daylight time – 2 am
  • Central Daylight time – 4 am
  • Eastern Daylight time – 5 am
  • British Summer time – 10 am
  • Central European Summer time– 11 am
  • Indian Standard time – 2:30 pm
  • Philippine time – 5 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight time – 6:30 pm

This is the official release schedule for Boruto Episode 273, which reveals when you can expect the episode to air, based on where you are in the world.

Boruto Episode 273 plot

The plot of Boruto Episode 273 is not known at this moment. This is why we are going to bring you a short recap of the most recent episode that has aired; this is so you know what happened before:

Himawari offers to protect Kae for Kawaki. Eiki warns Kawaki that he plans to eventually reveal his true identity. Kae confides in Kawaki that she plans to organize a school-wide event. Himawari prepares Kawaki for the tea party. At the party, Eiki calls out to Kawaki while the others are horrified by his presence. Kawaki and Himawari try to convince the others that the former likes tea and all kinds of sweets.

RELATED: When Will Boruto Timeskip Happen? Here’s What We Know

Himawari brags that Gaara is close friends with Naruto and visits him often. The class ends up liking Kawaki more after answering Kae’s questions. However, Kawaki soon suspects that the cake is poisoned, so he throws it in front of everyone, saddening the princess. While Himawari distracts the others, Kawaki is able to determine that the cake, despite not being poisoned, has been tampered with.

It exposes Osuka Kamakura, the self-centered daughter of Kagemasa Gongoro actor, as the culprit. Kae lashes out at Osuka and Osuka breaks down and apologizes. When Kae realizes that the class accepts her true self, she is happy. Kawaki provides everyone with Taiyaki to make up for the cake.

Where to watch Boruto Episode 273?

The only place where you can watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on a regular basis is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles. Other streaming services do offer Boruto as well, but the episodes are not updated regularly so you won’t be able to watch the latest ones. Also, do remember that Crunchyroll does not offer Boruto episodes in every region of the world.

  • Arthur S. Poe has been fascinated by fiction ever since he saw Digimon and read Harry Potter as a child. Since then, he has seen several thousand movies and anime, read several hundred books and comics, and played several hundred games of all genres.