Lycoris Recoil Episode 11: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch

Lycoris Recoil is a Japanese anime series produced by A-1 Pictures, and directed by Shingo Adachi. It has been airing since July 2022 and is a completely original series. A manga has been published since September 2022, and a light novel was also published that same month. Lycoris Recoil is a refreshing new action-packed anime, and while we’re waiting for the story to progress further, we are going to tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming Episode 11 of Lycoris Recoil, which is set to come out on September 10, 2022.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 release date and time

From what we know at this moment, Episode 11 of Lycoris Recoil is going to be released on September 10, 2022. The episode’s title is going to be, as was officially confirmed, “Diamond cut diamond”. The previous episode aired on September 3, 2022. As for the time, the schedules are as follows:

  • 1 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 2 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 3 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 4 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 9 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 10 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 5 a.m. Japan Standard time

This is the official release schedule for Lycoris Recoil Episode 11, which reveals when you can expect the episode to air, based on where you are in the world.

RELATED: Lycoris Recoil Manga: Release Date, Plot & Where to Read

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 preview and spoilers

The plot of Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 is not known at this moment. In this section, we are, thus, going to bring you a recap of the latest episode so that you can roughly know what to expect from the plot in Episode 11:

Chisato decides to close LycoReco. Therefore, both Mizuki and Kurumi decide to go overseas. At DA, Kusunoki reveals Enkuboku as Majima’s target and explains his mission to plunder his lair. Takina confirms the Alan Institute’s involvement in Majima after questioning one of his men. Meanwhile, Majima has taken Yoshi hostage and tells him that he will target the AI ​​after dealing with the prosecutors.

The Lycoris ambush the hideout, but Majima has moved on and brags to Kusunoki that he plans to expose Japan’s fake peace. The next day, Majima uses Robota’s USB in the tower’s antenna to broadcast across Japan that he has hidden a thousand weapons all over Tokyo for anyone to find. Seeing that Majima is about to expose the prosecutor’s existence, the prosecutor’s superiors order Chisato to intervene.

Meanwhile, Mika tells Chisato the truth about Yoshi and apologizes for hiding it. However, she blames neither of them and is grateful for the time given to her. Kusunoki then calls to use Chisato just as they get a call from Robota telling him where Yoshi is being held and saying if she goes to Enkuboku he will be killed. Trusting in Takina and Fuki’s abilities, Chisato and Mika prepare to rescue Yoshi.

Where to watch Lycoris Recoil Episode 11?

The only place where you can watch Lycoris Recoil on a regular basis is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles, and also in simuldub. Other streaming services do offer Lycoris Recoil as well, but the episodes are not updated regularly so you won’t be able to watch the latest ones. Also, do remember that Crunchyroll does not offer Lycoris Recoil episodes in every region of the world.

  • Arthur S. Poe has been fascinated by fiction ever since he saw Digimon and read Harry Potter as a child. Since then, he has seen several thousand movies and anime, read several hundred books and comics, and played several hundred games of all genres.