New Titles for Crunchyroll Winter 2022 Anime Lineup Revealed

attack on titan season four 1249758

Crunchyroll, one of the most popular, if not the most popular streaming platforms for anime series, announced the anime lineup for winter 2022. Anime fandom can rest assured that their winter will be more than interesting and cozy with some new titles and the top “old” ones as well. Attack on Titan Part 2 is also on the list alongside Demon Slayer seasons 1 and 2. Winter doesn’t leave us with many choices but to cozy up and find some quality content, so let’s see some of the titles that Crunchyroll prepared for winter 2022.

Attack on Titan Part 2

Attack on Titan will finally get a conclusion with Part 2. The second part and the series finale will be aired on Crunchyroll on January 9th, and the new and final episodes will be available internationally. It is expected that Attack on Titan Part 2 will be one of the top watched anime series on Crunchyroll.  

Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba: Entertainment District Arc

Demon Slayer is also on Crunchyroll’s winter 2022 repertoire as one of the top Shonen anime in the last two years. Users will be able to watch both seasons of Demon Slayer in January, including the new Entertainment District arc episode coming out On January 2nd.


Crunchyroll streams special Attack On Titan episodes

Ranking of Kings

Ranking of Kings is a new anime series by WIT studio with airtime yet to be determined. Crunchyroll will air the first 10 episodes in winter 2022. The series follows a young prince as he sets on a journey to prove that he is worthy of being among kings.

The Case Study of Vanitas

The Case Study of Vanitas is already available on Crunchyroll, from episode 1 t0 12. The anime series was produced by studio BONES and it follows Vanitas and Noe as they investigate the secrets of the Curse of the Blue Moon.

In the Land of Leadale   

A full-feature anime by Maho Films, Crunchyroll will air In the Land of Leadale. The anime follows a woman trapped in an MMPORG who manages to find a new life in the land of Leadale.