‘Pokémon Horizons’ Schedule: Episode 39 Release Date

Pokémon Horizons Schedule: Episode 2 Release Date

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

After following Ash for more than 20 years, the Pokémon franchise has, in 2023, finally decided to expand its universe and give us a new series with new protagonists, titled Pokémon Horizons: The Series. The series finally premiered on April 14, 2023. Having said that, we have prepared this detailed guide for you, where you will be able to check all the known information regarding the release schedule of the episodes of this highly-anticipated anime series.

Editor’s Note: This post is regularly updated to include the most recent episodes and reflect all changes made to the official watch order

Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 39 release date

Episode 39 of Pokémon Horizons: The Series will air on Friday, February 9, 2024. The series usually airs weekly. The title of the series’s 39th episode is ‘Kanuchan and Its Special Hammer’ As we have said, Episode 39 is going to air on February 9, 2024 according to the following times:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 06:55 p.m.
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 2:55 a.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 4:55 a.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 5:55 a.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 10:55 a.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 11:55 a.m

RELATED:

Pokémon: Top 24 Main Characters’ Last Names

How many episodes will Pokémon Horizons: The Series have?

As of the time of writing, the official episode count of Pokémon Horizons: The Series has not been revealed. It is assumed that the series will have a lot of episodes based on how the previous series within the franchise has been made. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole Pokémon Horizons: The Series so that you can follow the series easily:

  1. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 29, “Orio and the Monster Ball Craftsman” – November 17, 2023
  2. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 30, “Mysterious Pokémon That Slips Away!?” – November 24, 2023
  3. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 31, “The Singing Voice in the White Mist” – December 1, 2023
  4. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 32, “Laplace’s Memories of Its Companions” – December 8, 2023
  5. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 33, “The Roaring Black Rayquaza” – December 15, 2023
  6. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 34, “Each of Their Respective Journeys” – December 22, 2023
  7. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 35, “Duo in the Wilderness: Fried and Cap” – January 12, 2024
  8. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 36, “Perfuton’s Operation Friendship!” – January 19, 2024
  9. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 37, “Hogator, You’re Becoming a Delinquent?!” – January 26, 2024
  10. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 38, “SOS from Wakkanezumi?” – February 2, 2024
  11. Pokémon Horizons: The Series, Episode 39, “Kanuchan and Its Special Hammer” – February 9, 2024

Where to watch Pokémon Horizons: The Series?

As of the time of writing, it is not known where fans of Pokémon Horizons: The Series outside of Japan will be able to watch the series. No streaming service has confirmed that it has obtained the streaming rights for the series, so we don’t know anything at this point. The previous season was streamed globally by Netflix, but we don’t know if they’re going to retain the rights here as well.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments