‘Spy Classroom’ Schedule: Episode 12 Release Date

Spy Classroom Schedule: Episode 1 Release Date
Share:

Spy Classroom is a Japanese light novel series written by Takemachi and illustrated by Tomari. The first volume is released on January 18, 2020. The series is published by Fujimi Shobo, and eight volumes of the main series as well as two short stories have been released as of July 20, 2022. A manga adaptation drawn alternately by Kaname Seu and Benishake is published in the Media Factory’s Monthly Comic Alive magazine since May 2020. Three bound volumes have been released as of July 20, 2022. An anime series adaptation produced by studio Feel began airing on January 5, 2023. In this article, we are going to reveal more information about the release schedule of Season 1 of Spy Classroom.

This article is going to contain several groups of information, all of which are going to be useful for fans of Spy Classroom. Namely, we are going to reveal the known release dates and titles for all the (upcoming) episodes of the first season of Spy Classroom, as well as information on the release times for different time zones. You’re also going to find out where you can watch the first season of Spy Classroom, regardless of where you are.

Spy Classroom Season 1, Episode 12 release date

From what we know at this moment, Episode 12 of Season 1 of Spy Classroom is going to be released on March 30, 2023. This is the final episode in the series. The episode’s title hasn’t been revealed yet, but we will update this post as soon as we have new info. This is the 12th episode of the series, and it is expected to air at the usual time. As for the time, the schedules are as follows:

  • Japanese Standard Time – 10:30 PM JST (Thursday, March 30)
  • Pacific Time – 5:30 AM PT (Thursday, March 30)
  • Central Time – 7:30 AM CT (Thursday, March 30)
  • Eastern Time – 8:30 AM ET (Thursday, March 30)
  • British Time – 1:30 PM GMT (Thursday, March 30)
  • European Time – 3:30 PM CEST (Thursday, March 30)
  • Indian Time – 7 PM IST (Thursday, March 30)

RELATED:

15 Iconic Student Council Presidents in Anime You Won’t Forget

Spy Classroom Season 1 full release schedule

In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole season of Spy Classroom, so that you can follow the series normally:

  1. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 1, “Mission: Flower Garden I” – January 5, 2023
  2. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 2, “Mission: Flower Garden II” – January 12, 2023
  3. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 3, “Mission: Flower Garden III” – January 19
  4. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 4, “File: Fool Erna” – January 26
  5. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 5, “File: Lamplight Days” – February 2
  6. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 6, “File: Pandemonium Sybilla” – February 9
  7. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 7, “File: Meadown Sara” – February 16
  8. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 8, “Mission: Daughter Dearest I” – March 2
  9. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 9, “Mission: Daughter Dearest” March 9
  10. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 10, “Mission: Daughter Dearest”- March 16
  11. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 11, “Mission: Daughter Dearest” March 23
  12. Spy Classroom, Season 1, Episode 12, “TBA” March 30

Where to watch Spy Classroom Season 1?

The only place where you can watch Spy Classroom on a regular basis is HIDIVE. HIDIVE offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; it is unknown whether a dub is going to be released. Also, do remember that HIDIVE does not offer Spy Classroom episodes in every region of the world.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments