‘Trigun Stampede’ Schedule: Episode 12 Release Date

Trigun Stampede Schedule: Episode 1 Release Date
Share:

Trigun is a manga written and illustrated by Yasuhiro Nightow. The manga was serialized in Tokuma Shoten’s Shōnen Captain in 1995 with three collected volumes when the magazine was discontinued in 1997. It continued in Shōnen Gahōsha’s Young King Ours magazine under the title Trigun Maximum, where it remained until its completion in 2008. Both manga were adapted into anime in 1998. Madhouse animated the television series that aired on TV Tokyo from April 1, 1998, to September 30, 1998, with a total of 26 episodes. An animated movie called Trigun: Badlands Rumble was released in April 2010. A new anime adaptation by Orange, titled Trigun Stampede, premiered on January 7, 2023. In this article, we are going to reveal more information about the release schedule of Season 1 of Trigun Stampede.

This article is going to contain several groups of information, all of which are going to be useful for fans of Trigun Stampede. Namely, we are going to reveal the known release dates and titles for all the (upcoming) episodes of the first season of Trigun Stampede, as well as information on the release times for different time zones. You’re also going to find out where you can watch the first season of Trigun Stampede, regardless of where you are.

Trigun Stampede Season 1, Episode 12 release date

From what we know at this moment, Episode 12 of Season 1 of Trigun Stampede is going to be released on March 25, 2023. The episode’s title is not known at this moment, but we are going to update this article as soon as the title is revealed. This is the twelfth and final episode of the series, the eleventh one aired on March 18. As for the time, the schedules are as follows:

  • Japanese Standard Time – 11 PM JST (Saturday, March 25)
  • Pacific Time – 6 AM PT (Saturday, March 25)
  • Central Time – 8 AM CT (Saturday, March 25)
  • Eastern Time – 9 AM ET (Saturday, March 25)
  • British Time – 2 PM GMT (Saturday, March 25)
  • European Time – 4 PM CEST (Saturday, March 25)
  • Indian Time – 7:30 PM IST (Saturday, March 25)

RELATED:

Is Trigun Worth Watching? We Checked It Out

Trigun Stampede Season 1 full release schedule

In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole season of Trigun Stampede, so that you can follow the series normally:

  1. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 1, “No Man’s Land” – January 7, 2023
  2. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 2, “The Running Man” – January 14, 2023
  3. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 3, “Bright Light, Shine through the Darkness” – January 21
  4. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 4, “Hungry” – January 28
  5. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 5, “Child of Blessing” – February 4
  6. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 6, “Once Upon a Time In Hopeland” – February 11
  7. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 7, “Wolfwood” – February 18
  8. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 8, “Our Home” – February 25
  9. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 9, “”Millions Knives” – March 4
  10. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 10, “Humanity” – March 11
  11. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 11, “To a New World” – March 18
  12. Trigun Stampede, Season 1, Episode 12, “TBA” – March 25

Where to watch Trigun Stampede Season 1?

The only place where you can watch Trigun Stampede on a regular basis is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; it is unknown whether a dub is going to be released. Also, do remember that Crunchyroll does not offer Trigun Stampede episodes in every region of the world.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments