‘Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead’ Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date & Time

Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date & Time
Share:

Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead is a manga written by Haro Aso and illustrated by Kotaro Takata. It has been published since 2018 and currently has 13 volumes as of the time of writing. It tells the story of Akira Tendo, who, after a zombie apocalypse, decides to experience life fully and creates a bucket list of things he wants to do before he dies. An anime adaptation by studio BUG GILMS premiered in July 2023. In this article, we will provide you with a detailed release guide for the upcoming first season of the Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead anime episodes and what you can expect regarding their release schedule.

Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Episode 10 release date

Episode 10 of Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead will be released on Sunday, December 24. The title of Episode 10 of the anime is”Hometown of the Dead I.”

  • Pacific Standard Time: Sunday, December 24, 1 am
  • Central Standard Time: Sunday, December 24, 3 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Sunday, December 24, 4 am
  • British Summer Time: Sunday, December 24, 9 am
  • Indian Standard Time: Sunday, December 24, 1:30 pm
  • Central European Standard Time: Sunday, December 24, 10 am
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: Sunday, December 24, 5:30 pm
  • Philippines time: Sunday, December 24, 4 pm
  • Brazil Time: Sunday, December 24, 5 am

RELATED:

25 Best Zombie Anime of All Time

Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead anime series’ upcoming episodes release schedule

As of the time of writing, the official episode count of the first season of the Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead anime adaptation has not been revealed. It is assumed that the series will have at least 10 to 13 episodes, based on how many chapters it is going to adapt, but we’ll just have to wait and see. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole season of Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead so that you can follow the series easily:

  1. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 1, “Akira of the Dead” – July 9, 2023
  2. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 2, “Bucket List of the Dead” – July 16, 2023
  3. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 3, “Best Friend of the Dead” – July 23, 2023
  4. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 4, “Flight Attendant of the Dead” – July 30, 2023
  5. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Special Episode, “Zom 100 Special Program: 100 Things You Need to Prepare to Run Away from Zombies,” August 6, 2023
  6. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 5, “Hero of the Dead” – August 13, 2023
  7. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 6, “RV of the Dead” – August 27, 2023
  8. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 7, “Truck Stop of the Dead” – September 3, 2023
  9. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 8, “Sushi of the Dead” – September 17, 2023
  10. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 9, “Treehouse of the Dead” – September 24, 2023
  11. Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, Season 1, Episode 10, “Hometown of the Dead I” – December 24

Where to watch the latest Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead episodes?

The only places where you will be able to watch the Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead series are Hulu and Netflix. Of course, the series is going to be streamed and released in Japan as well, but outside of Japan, the series will be streamed on Hulu and Netflix, so mark your calendars if you want to follow this series.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments