‘9-1-1’ Season 7 Release Schedule: Episode 6 Release Date & Time

911 release schedule
Share:

‘9-1-1’ is an American procedural drama TV series created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, and Tim Minear for Fox. It revolves around the lives of first responders in Los Angeles. The show premiered in 2018 and is a collaboration between Reamworks, Ryan Murphy Television, and 20th Television. By May 2023, it had aired 96 episodes across six seasons. After being renewed for a seventh season by ABC following its cancellation by Fox, the new season is set to debut on March 14, 2024. Due to the latest season being only a few days away, we decided to present you with a comprehensive release schedule.

‘9-1-1’ Season 7 Episode 6 Release Date

The sixth episode of ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 is set to be released on Thursday, May 2, 2024. Following the premiere, you can expect new episodes weekly. The title of the sixth episode is ‘ There Goes the Groom’ and the following is the airing time of the episode across several timezones:

  1. Pacific Time (PT) – 5:00 p.m
  2. Central Time (CT) – 7:00 p.m
  3. Eastern Time (ET) – 8:00 p.m
  4. United Kingdom (GMT) – 01:00 a.m 
  5. Central Europe (CET) – 02:00 a.m

RELATED:

10 Best TV Shows Like ‘Vera’ You Need To Watch Next

How many episodes will season 7 of ‘9-1-1’ Have?

We can expect the current season to have 10 episodes in total, which is significantly fewer than the previous seasons. After Fox canceled the show it found its home on ABC and the future of the show depends on how well this seventh season performs. The following is the release schedule for the upcoming season:

  1. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 1 – ‘Abandon Ships,’ March 14, 2024
  2. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 2 – ‘Rock the Boat,’ March 21, 2024
  3. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 3 – ‘Capsized,’ March 28, 2024
  4. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 4 – ‘Buck, Bothered and Bewildered,’ April 4, 2024
  5. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 5 – ‘You Don’t Know Me’ April 11, 2024
  6. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 6 – ‘There Goes the Groom,’ May 2, 2024
  7. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 7 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  8. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 8 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  9. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 9 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  10. ‘9-1-1’ Season 1 Episode 10 – ‘TBA,’ TBA

Where to watch the latest season of ‘9-1-1’?

You can watch the show on ABS in its usual airing time and on Hulu the next day if you’ve missed the show on a regular channel.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments