Amazon’s ‘Wilderness’ Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date & Time 

wildernes episode release date time

‘Wilderness’ is a British thriller television series adapted from B.E. Jones’ novel of the same name, coming to Amazon Prime Video. The show features Jenna Coleman as Liv, Oliver Jackson-Cohen as Will, and Ashley Benson as Cara in its lead roles, with an ensemble cast including Eric Balfour, Claire Rushbrook, Marsha Stephanie Blake, and Morgana Van Peebles.

The series will follow a married couple Liv and Will, as they embark on a journey into the wilderness following his affair. What Will is not aware of is that Liv set up three challenges for him, which, if he doesn’t manage to “win,” might have deadly consequences for their relationship. The highly anticipated premiere for ‘Wilderness’ is just a few days away, and due to that, we decided to bring a complete release schedule. 

‘Wilderness’ Season 1 Episode 1 Release Date

Amazon’s ‘Wilderness’ will premiere with the first episode on Friday, September 15, 2023. The title of the first episode is ‘Happily Ever After.’ As for the episode’s release time across several timezones, the schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 5:00 p.m (September 15)
  • Central Time (CT) – 7:00 p.m (September 15)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 08:00 p.m (September 15)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 00:00 a.m (September 16)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 02:00 a.m (September 16)

RELATED:

20 Best Movies About Cheating Wives & Husbands

How many episodes will ‘Wilderness’ have? 

‘Wilderness’ is expected to have six episodes in total, but this is not a fixed number, and we will have more information as the series rolls out. The following is the complete anticipated release schedule for ‘Wilderness.’

google news button
  1. ‘Wilderness’ Episode 1 – ‘Happily Ever After,’ September 15, 2023
  2. ‘Wilderness’ Episode 2 – ‘The Other Woman,’ September 15, 2023
  3. ‘Wilderness’ Episode 3 – ‘Repent At Leisure,’ September 15, 2023
  4. ‘Wilderness’ Episode 4 – ‘Home Sweet Home,’ September 15, 2023
  5. ‘Wilderness’ Episode 5 – ‘Like Mother Like Daughter,’ September 15, 2023
  6. ‘Wilderness’ Episode 6 – ‘Where White Knights Go To Die,’ September 15, 2023

Where to watch ‘Wilderness’?

‘Wilderness’ can be streamed on Amazon Prime Video. The show will be available in over 240 countries and is the only place where you can watch the show on a weekly basis.