Attack on Titan: New Teaser Trailer For Episode 87 Revealed

Attack on Titan: New Teaser Trailer For Episode 87 Revealed

It all comes down to the ultimate battle. Who will survive?

New special teaser trailer was revealed in anticipation for Episode 87 of Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2, which will be simulcast from Japan this Sunday, April 3 on Crunchyroll and Funimation. The English dub of Episode 87 will premiere on Sunday, May 1.

Check the new teaser trailer here:

Episoode 87 is titled “The Dawn of Humanity”, and it will follow Eren looking back on what has brought him to this moment, while his friends race to stop the rumbling.

The episode will air on Sunday, April 3, 2022, in 9:45 PM BST / 3:45 PM CT / 1:45 PM PT. You’ll be able to watch the episode on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

“The war for Paradis zeroes in on Shiganshina just as Jaegerists have seized control. After taking a huge blow from a surprise attack led by Eren, Marley swiftly acts to return the favor. With Zeke’s true plan revealed and a military forced under new rule, this battle might be fought on two fronts. Does Eren intend on fulfilling his half-brother’s wishes or does he have a plan of his own?” — Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2, official synopsis

“Many years ago, humanity was forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that lurked outside their fortress. Only the heroic members of the Scout Regiment dared to stray behind the safety of the walls –but even those brave warriors seldom returned alive.” — Attack on Titan, official synopsis

  • A movie lover, a hardcore DC/Marvel fan, photo editor and a passionate gamer. Interested in absolutely everything that comes out of those four categories, regardless if it’s old-school classics or modern blockbusters.