‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Schedule: Episode 12 Release Date & Time

blue exorcist release date time
Share:

‘Blue Exorcist’ is a Japanese anime series adapted from Kazue Kato’s manga. It revolves around Rin Okumura, a teenager who discovers he’s the son of Satan. Following the death of his guardian, Rin aspires to become an exorcist to defeat his demonic father. The series is directed by Tensai Okamura and produced by A-1 Pictures. Since the premiere of the third season is just a few days away, we decided to bring you a comprehensive guide on how and where to watch it.

‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date

The 12th episode of the ‘Blue Exorcist’ anime will be released on Saturday, March 23. The title of the 12th episode is currently unknown. We can assume that the anime will release new episodes on a weekly basis.

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 10:00 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 12:00 pm
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 1:00 pm
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 18:00 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 19:00 pm

RELATED:

Top 56 Anime With The Most Fillers (Statistics & Charts)

How many episodes will Season 3 of ‘Blue Exorcist’ have? 

The current episode count for the third season of ‘Blue Exorcist’ is unknown; however, based on previous seasons, we can assume that it’s going to have anywhere between 12 and 25 episodes. The exact details regarding the anime are still being kept confidential, however, and we will update you as soon as we have more info.

  1. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 1 – ‘The World’s Astir,’ January 6, 2024
  2. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 2 – ‘Where Secrets Are,’ January 13, 2024
  3. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 3 – ‘True Cross Academy Festival’ January 20, 2024
  4. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 4 – ‘Insider,’ January 27, 2024
  5. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 5 – ‘Destiny,’ February 3, 2024
  6. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 6 – ‘I Can’t Rely on Anyone,’ February 10, 2024
  7. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 7 – ‘Hesitation,’ February 17, 2024
  8. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 8 – ‘Determination,’ February 24, 2024
  9. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 9 – ‘Help Me,’ March 2, 2024
  10. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 10 – ‘Friends,’ March 9, 2024
  11. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 11 – ‘Pink Spider,’ March 16, 2024
  12. ‘Blue Exorcist’ Season 3 Episode 12 – ‘TBA,’ March 23, 2024

Where to watch ‘Blue Exorcist’?

The only place where you can watch ‘Blue Exorcist’ anime regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese or Korean, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments