‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 115 Release Date & Time 

Bungo stray dogs chapter release date time
Share:

‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ is a Japanese manga series written by Kafka Asagiri and illustrated by Sango Harukawa, serialized in Young Ace since 2012. The story revolves around the “Armed Detective Agency” members, who work together to defend Yokohama from the mafia. The narrative centers on Atsushi Nakajima, a weretiger, as he collaborates with other individuals possessing supernatural abilities to handle various tasks, such as running a business, solving mysteries, and undertaking missions assigned by the agency.

Currently, ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ has 23 volumes published with over 100 chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ chapter 115 release date 

Chapter 115 of ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ will be released on Thursday, May 2, 2024. The title of Chapter 115 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 25th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 115 chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (May 2)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (May 2)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (May 2)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (May 2)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (May 2)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (May 2)

RELATED:

10 Best Manga Like Bungō Stray Dogs

‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Bungo Stray Dogs’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 110 – November 4, 2023
  2. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 111 – December 4, 2023
  3. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 111.5 -January 4, 2024
  4. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 112. – February 2, 2024
  5. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 113 -March 1, 2024
  6. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 114 – April 4, 2025
  7. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 115 – ‘TBA,’ May 2, 2024
  8. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 116 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  9. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 117 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  10. ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ Chapter 118 – ‘TBA,’ TBD

Where to read ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘Bungo Stray Dogs’ on Yen Press, and the latest chapters can be purchased straight from Viz Media’s site. However, not all content is available in English upon release.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments