‘Futoku no Guild’ Watch Order

Futoku no Guild Episode 1: Release Date, Time & Where to Watch

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.


Futoku no Guild is a Japanese manga series by Taichi Kawazoe. It has been published in Square Enix’s Monthly Shōnen Gangan since June 2017, and ten bound volumes have been released as of October 2022. An anime series adaptation produced by Japanese studio TNK was announced and began airing in October 2022. While we’re waiting for new episodes of the show, we have decided to bring you a complete watch order of Futoku no Guild series.

Futoku no Guild watch order by release date

In this section, we are going to bring you an overview of Futoku no Guild works in the proper release order:

  1. Futoku no Guild, Season 1 (anime, 2022)

In the next part of this article, we are going to tell you how you should watch the series in chronological order.

How many Futoku no Guild seasons & episodes are there?

Classic manga series have been transformed into well-executed anime series for ages, embodied by some stunning animations and incredibly talented anime voice actors as well. Futoku no Guild is definitely an example of such a case, starting off in the form of a manga that’s still ongoing to this day.

Futoku no Guild has been a solid hit among anime fans, who keep coming back to the show each week due to its atmosphere, the humorous content, and the storyline, which was original enough for fans to start watching the series. It didn’t take long for the anime series to gain traction, and the first season is currently airing with solid success around the world.


‘Futoku no Guild’ Review: A Fan Service Overdose

The first season of Futoku no Guild premiered on October 5, 2022, with a planned slate of 12 episodes. Currently, at the time of writing this article, five episodes of the series have aired, with the rest to come in the upcoming weeks.

In what order should you watch Futoku no Guild?

Futoku no Guild fans will need to start off with the very first season of Futoku no Guild to begin the story, following through in the episode’s numerical progression until the season’s conclusion. At the moment, the series is still ongoing, which means that fans will have to wait for each new episode’s weekly release to continue the story of Futoku no Guild.

Futoku no Guild chronological watch order

1. Futoku no Guild Season 1 (12 Episodes)

At the time of writing, Futoku no Guild is still ongoing, with a new episode released on a weekly basis. The currently released episode of Futoku no Guild include:

  1. “I’ll Do My Best with Dedication! / The World the Girl Doesn’t Know of” (Release date: October 5, 2022)
  2. “A Bolt Out of The Blue / A Dying Hunter” (Release date: October 12, 2022)
  3. “let’s Play Together / You’re My First” (Release date: October 19, 2022)
  4. “Doctor Murder / White and Black” (Release date: October 26, 2022)
  5. “The Secret Behind Strengthening / Meat Feast” (Release date: November 2, 2022)
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments