‘Goblin Slayer’ Season 2 Schedule Episode 12 Release Date & Time 

golbin slayer season 2 release date and time
Share:

‘Goblin Slayer’ is a dark fantasy light novel series written by Kumo Kagyu and illustrated by Noboru Kannatsuki. It follows an inexperienced priestess who faces danger when her first contract involving goblins goes awry. The story unfolds in a fantasy world where adventurers take on contracts for gold and glory. The priestess is saved by Goblin Slayer, an adventurer dedicated to eradicating goblins with extreme prejudice. 

After a successful first season, ‘Goblin Slayer’ is back for more. Due to that, we decided to bring you a whole release schedule, including air times. 

‘Goblin Slayer’ Season 2 Episode 12 release date

Episode 12 of ‘Goblin Slayer II’ will be released on Friday, December 22, 2023. The title of the 12th episode is ‘O Prayers, Have You Reached Heaven?,’ and we can expect the series to regularly air weekly. The following are air times for The following is the release schedule according to the different time zones. 

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 09:30 pm
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 5:30 am 
  • Central Time (CT) – 7:30 am 
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 8:30 am 
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 01:30 pm 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 02:30 p.m 

RELATED:

The 10 Best Anime that Every Guy Needs to Watch

How many episodes will ‘Goblin Slayer’ Season 2 have? 

The exact episode count of ‘Goblin Slayer’ Season 2 wasn’t revealed yet, but based on the first season of the anime, we can assume that the show will have at least 12 episodes. The release schedule so far looks like this:

  1. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 1 – ‘An Ordinary Spring Day’ October 6, 2023
  2. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 2 – ‘The Red-Headed Wizard Boy,’ October 13, 2023
  3. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 3 – ‘”The Training Grounds on the Outskirts of Town,”‘ October 20, 2023
  4. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 4 – ‘Onward to Adventure,’ October 27, 2023
  5. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 5 – ‘Beard-cutter, to the Southern River,’ November 3, 2023
  6. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 6 – ‘The Elven King’s Forest,’ November 10, 2023
  7. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 7 – ‘Jungle Cruise,’ November 17, 2023
  8. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 8 – ‘Heart of Darkness,’ November 24, 2023
  9. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 9 – ‘”Once There Was Youth, Now There Is Nothing At All”,’ December 1, 2023
  10. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 10 – ‘City Adventure,’ December 8, 2023
  11. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 11 – ‘The Princess’s Ordeal,’ December 15, 2023
  12. ‘Goblin Slayer II’ Episode 12- ‘O Prayers, Have You Reached Heaven?,’ December 22, 2023

Where to watch ‘Goblin Slayer’ Season 2? 

The only place where you can watch ‘Goblin Slayer II’ anime regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments