‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Release Schedule: Episodes 7 & 8 Release Date

lopez vs lopez season 2
Share:

‘Lopez vs Lopez’ is an American sitcom created by George Lopez, Mayan Lopez, and Debby Wolfe, premiering on NBC on November 4, 2022. Debby Wolfe also serves as showrunner and executive producer. The show stars George Lopez and his daughter Mayan as fictionalized versions of themselves, alongside Matt Shively, Brice Gonzalez, Al Madrigal, and Selenis Leyva in supporting roles. Renewed for a second season in May 2023, it is set to premiere on April 2, 2024.

‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Episodes 7 & 8 Release Date

The 7th and 8th episodes of ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ will be released on Tuesday, April 23, 2024. The titles of upcoming episodes are: ‘”Lopez vs Dreams,’ and ‘Lopez vs Lisa.’ The show will be released weekly every Tuesday night. The following is the expected airtime according to several timezones:

  1. Pacific Time (PT) – 5:00 p.m
  2. Central Time (CT) – 7:00 p.m
  3. Eastern Time (ET) – 8:00 p.m
  4. United Kingdom (GMT) – 01:00 a.m 
  5. Central Europe (CET) – 02:00 a.m

‘Lopez vs Lopez’ will have 10 episodes in total

The second season of ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ will have 10 episodes in total. With the first two episodes releasing on April 2, we can expect the finale to drop on April 30, 2024. So far, there is no news regarding the potential season 3. The following is the expected release schedule for all known episodes:

  1. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 1 – ‘Lopez vs Sobriety,’ April 2, 2024
  2. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 2 – ‘Lopez vs Moving On,’ April 2, 2024
  3. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 3 – ‘Lopez vs Swap Meet,’ April 9, 2024
  4. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 4 – ‘Lopez vs Pizza,’ April 9, 2024
  5. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 5 – ‘Lopez vs Raider Nation,’ April 16, 2024
  6. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 6 – ‘Lopez vs Let It Go,’ April 16, 2024
  7. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 7 – ‘Lopez vs Dreams,’ April 23, 2024
  8. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 8 – ‘Lopez vs Lisa,’ April 23, 2024
  9. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 9 – ‘Lopez vs Confessions,’ April 30, 2024
  10. ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ Season 2 Episode 10 – ‘Lopez vs George,’ April 30, 2024

You can watch ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ on NBC

You can watch the latest episodes of ‘Lopez vs Lopez’ on NBC during their regular airtime. The first season can also be streamed on Netflix.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments