‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Schedule: Episode 13 Release Date & Time

metallic rouge season 1 episode 1 release date and time
Share:

‘Metallic Rouge’ is an upcoming Japanese anime series produced by Bones for their 25th anniversary. Directed by Motonobu Hori, it follows an android girl, Rouge Redstar, and her companion, Naomi Orthmann, on a mission to Mars to eliminate nine rebellious androids known as the Immortal Nine. The series is set to premiere on January 11, 2024, on Fuji TV’s +Ultra block, with Crunchyroll holding the license outside of Asia. Due to the premiere of the anime being just a few days away, we decided to bring a comprehensive guide on where and when to watch it.

‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 13 Release Date

The 13th episode of ‘Metallic Rouge’ will be released on Wednesday, April 3, 2024. Following the release of the first episode, new episodes will be released weekly. The title of the upcoming episode is unknown. The following is the expected release time across several timezones:

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 07:55 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 09:55 am
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:55 am
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 3:55 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 4:55 pm

RELATED:

20 Best Robot (Mecha) Anime of All Time

How many episodes will ‘Metallic Rouge’ have?

The first season of ‘Metallic Rouge’ is expected to have 12 episodes in total. With the first episode arriving on January 10, we can expect the finale to drop on March 28 if the show doesn’t take any pauses in between two or more courses. The following is expected release schedule for the first season of ‘Metallic Rouge’

  1. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 1 – ‘Crimson is the Sound of the Dawn’ January 10, 2024
  2. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 2 – ‘Wander in the Labyrinth’ January 17, 2024
  3. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 3 – ‘Marginal City’ January 24, 2024
  4. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 4 – ‘Freedom and Phantoms’ January 31, 2024
  5. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 5 – ‘-‘ February 7, 2024
  6. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 6 – ‘Marginal City’ February 14, 2024
  7. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 7 – ‘Appropriate Geat’ February 21, 2024
  8. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 8 – ‘Nowhere House’ February 28, 2024
  9. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 9 – ‘The Ones Who Visited’ March 6, 2024
  10. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 10 – ‘Family Portrait’ March 13, 2024
  11. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 11 – ‘Target Planet’ March 20, 2024
  12. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 12 – ‘Mask Graveyard’ March 27, 2024
  13. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 13 – ‘TBA’ April 3, 2024
  14. ‘Metallic Rouge’ Season 1 Episode 14 – ‘TBA’ TBA

Where to watch ‘Metallic Rogue’?

The only place where you can watch ‘Metallic Rogue’ regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments