‘My Dress-Up Darling’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 103 Release Date & Time 

My Dress Up Darling Manga Schedule Chapter 101 Release Date Time
Share:

‘My Dress-Up Darling’ is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Shinichi Fukuda. It began serialization in January 2018 and has been compiled into twelve volumes as of September 2023. The story revolves around Wakana Gojo, who hides his passion for crafting hina dolls due to social trauma. When his classmate Marin Kitagawa discovers his talent, she encourages him to create cosplay costumes, helping him overcome his seclusion and gain confidence. Together, they work on crafting unique and beautiful costumes, showcasing their talents and true selves. The manga had 10 million copies in circulation by October 2023, and an anime television series adaptation aired from January to March 2022. A sequel has also been announced.

‘My Dress-Up Darling’ chapter 103 release date 

Chapter 103 of ‘My Dress-Up Darling’ will be released on Friday, May 17, 2024. The manga releases new chapters on a monthly basis, but the author is known to take occasional breaks from time to time. The title of Chapter 103 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 13th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 103rd chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (May 17, 2024)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (May 17, 2024)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (May 17, 2024)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (May 17, 2024)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (May 17, 2024)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (May 17, 2024)

RELATED:

15 Best Manga Like My Dress-Up Darling You Need to Read

‘My Dress-Up Darling’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters ‘My Dress-Up Darling’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 100 -January 19, 2024
  2. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 101- February 16, 2024
  3. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 102 – March 15, 2024
  4. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 103 May 17, 2024
  5. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 104 – TBA
  6. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 105 – TBA
  7. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 106 – TBA
  8. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 107 – TBA
  9. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 108 – TBA
  10. My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 109 – TBA

Where to read ‘My Dress-Up Darling’ latest manga chapters? 

You can check out the latest chapters of ‘My Dress-Up Darling’ on Amazon. Several other online retailers, such as Barnes & Noble, also have them in their stock. Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments