Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Schedule: Episode 4 Release Date

NieR Anime Watch Order

NieR: Automata was released back in 2017 as a long-awaited sequel to the cult classic PS3 game NieR, thus expanding on the original universe in the best possible way. And while the original game by Yoko Taro received mixed reviews – the story and the characters, as well as the music, received absolute acclaim, while the graphics and the gameplay were criticized – NieR:Automata became an absolute hit. On the fifth anniversary of the game, it was announced that NieR:Automata would be getting an anime adaptation, titled NieR:Automata Ver1.1a, which premiered on January 8, 2023. In this article, we are going to reveal more information about the release schedule of Season 1 of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a.

This article is going to contain several groups of information, all of which are going to be useful for fans of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a. Namely, we are going to reveal the known release dates and titles for all the (upcoming) episodes of the first season of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a as well as information on the release times for different time zones. You’re also going to find out where you can watch the first season of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, regardless of where you are.

Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Season 1, Episode 4 release date

From what we know at this moment, Episode 4 of Season 1 of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a is going to be released on January 29, 2023. The episode’s title is not known at this moment, but we are going to update this article as soon as the title is revealed. This is the fourth episode of the series, episode 3 aired on January 22nd. As for the time, the schedules are as follows:

  • Japanese Standard Time – 12 AM JST (Sunday, January 29)
  • Pacific Time – 7 AM PT (Sunday, January 29)
  • Central Time – 9 AM CT (Sunday, January 29)
  • Eastern Time – 10 AM ET (Sunday, January 29)
  • British Time – 3 PM GMT (Sunday, January 29)
  • European Time – 5 PM CEST (Sunday, January 29)
  • Indian Time – 8:30 PM IST (Sunday, January 29)

How many episodes will Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Season 1 have?

In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole season of Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, so that you can follow the series normally

  1. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 1, “or not to [B]e” – January 8, 2023
  2. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 2, “city e[S]cape” – January 15, 2023
  3. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 3, “break ti(M)e” – January 22
  4. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 4, “TBA” – January 29
  5. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 5, “TBA” – February 5 (presumed)
  6. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 6, “TBA” – February 12 (presumed)
  7. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 7, “TBA” – February 19 (presumed)
  8. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 8, “TBA” – February 26 (presumed)
  9. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 9, “TBA” – March 5 (presumed)
  10. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 10, “TBA” – March 12 (presumed)
  11. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 11, “TBA” – March 19 (presumed)
  12. Nier:Automata Ver1.1a, Season 1, Episode 12, “TBA” – March 26 (presumed)
RELATED: How Is NieR:Automata Ver1.1a Related to the Games and Is It Canon?

Where to watch Nier:Automata Ver1.1a Season 1?

The only place where you can watch Nier:Automata Ver1.1a on a regular basis is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; it is unknown whether a dub is going to be released. Also, do remember that Crunchyroll does not offer Nier:Automata Ver1.1a episodes in every region of the world.

  • Arthur S. Poe has been fascinated by fiction ever since he saw Digimon and read Harry Potter as a child. Since then, he has seen several thousand movies and anime, read several hundred books and comics, and played several hundred games of all genres.