‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date & Time

Only murders in the building season 3 release date and time
Share:

Only Murders in the Building‘ is an American mystery comedy-drama TV series created by Steve Martin and John Hoffman. Premiering on Hulu in August 2021, the first season spans ten episodes and centers around three strangers (Steve Martin, Martin Short, and Selena Gomez) who share an interest in true crime podcasts. They collaborate to probe a death in their apartment building. The show was praised for its humorous take on crime fiction, the main cast’s performances, and their on-screen chemistry. The second season debuted in June 2022 and involved the trio becoming suspects in another resident’s murder. 

Now that the third season of ‘Only Murders in the Building’ is only a few days away, we decided to bring you a comprehensive release schedule of the entire season.

‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 episode 10 release date 

Episode 10 of ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 will be released on Tuesday, October 3, 2023. This is the tenth and final episode of the show’s third season. The title of the 10th episode is “Opening Night.” As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 9:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 11:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 12:00 a.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 05:00 a.m 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 06:00 a.m

RELATED:

100 Best True Crime Podcasts of All Time

How many episodes will ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 have?

Season 3 of ‘Only Murders in the Building’ will have ten episodes in total. With the first two episodes arriving on August 8, 2023, we can expect the finale to drop on October 3, 2023. The following is the full release schedule for every episode of ‘Only Murders in the Building.’ 

  1. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 1 – ‘The Show Must…,’ August 8, 2023
  2. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 2 – ‘The Beat Goes On,’ August 8, 2023
  3. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 3 – ‘Grab Your Hankies,’ August 15, 2023
  4. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 4 – ‘The White Room,’ August 22, 2023
  5. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 5 – ‘Ah, Love!,’ August 29, 2023
  6. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 6 – ‘Ghost Light,’ September 5, 2023
  7. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 7 – ‘CoBro,’ September 12, 2023
  8. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 8 – ‘Sitzprobe,’ September 19, 2023
  9. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 9 – ‘Thirty,’ September 26, 2023
  10. ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 Episode 10 – ‘Opening Night,’ October 3, 2023

Where to watch ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3? 

The only place where you can stream the ‘Only Murders in the Building’ Season 3 is Hulu. You can get Hulu for $7.99 a month ($14.99 without ads). 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments