‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date & Time

Reservation dogs season 3 release date time
Share:

‘Reservation Dogs’ is an Indigenous American TV series that premiered on Hulu in August 2021, created by Sterlin Harjo and Taika Waititi for FX Productions. It stands out as the first show with an all-Indigenous writing and directing team, featuring mainly Indigenous North American actors and crew members. 

Set in rural Oklahoma, the series revolves around four Indigenous teenagers dealing with grief and their ambitions to move to California after their friend’s death. The second season explores their struggles with disappointment, abandonment, and growing up as they face more adult challenges and try to navigate their lives and responsibilities. The third season is currently ongoing, and due to this, we decided to bring you a comprehensive overview of all release dates. 

‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date 

Episode 10 of ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 will be released on Wednesday, September 27, 2023. This is the final episode in the season, and there will be no weekly releases. The title of the 10th episode is “Dig.” As for the time when ‘Reservation Dogs’ will air across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows:

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 9:00 p.m 
  • Central Time (CT) – 11:00 p.m 
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 12:00 a.m 
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 05:00 a.m 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 06:00 a.m

How Many Episodes Will ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Have? 

The third season of ‘Reservation Dogs’ will have ten episodes in total. With the first two episodes releasing on August 2, we can expect the finale to drop on September 27, 2023. The following is the full release schedule for every episode of the third season. 

  1. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 1 – ‘BUSSIN,’ August 2, 2023
  2. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 2 – ‘Maximus,’ August 2, 2023
  3. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 3 – ‘Deer Lady,’ August 9, 2023
  4. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 4 – ‘Friday,’ August 16, 2023
  5. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 5 – ‘House Made of Bongs,’ August 23, 2023
  6. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 6 – ‘Frankfurter Sandwich,’ August 30, 2023
  7. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 7 – ‘Wahoo,’ September 6, 2023
  8. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 8 – ‘Send It,’ September 13, 2023
  9. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 9 – ‘Elora’s Dad,’ September 20, 2023
  10. ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 Episode 10 – ‘Dig,’ September 27, 2023

Where to watch ‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3? 

‘Reservation Dogs’ Season 3 will be available on Hulu. You can also find the previous two seasons on the service if you’re eager to catch up on everything.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments