‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Schedule: Episode 9 Release Date & Time

sasaki and peeps season 1 episode release date and time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘Sasaki and Peeps’ is a Japanese light novel series written by Buncololi and illustrated by Kantoku. It started as a web novel on Kakuyomu and Shōsetsuka ni Narō in December 2018 before being published by Media Factory’s MF Bunko J imprint in January 2021. The story revolves around Sasaki, an office worker, who acquires a bird, granting him supernatural powers to traverse between worlds. Despite his desire for a peaceful life, various characters present challenges that may hinder his wishes. The narrative explores Sasaki’s journey as he navigates the complexities of wielding his newfound abilities. The anime adaptation of ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ is arriving soon, and this is why we decided to tell you when & where to watch it. 

Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 9 release date

The ninth episode of ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ will be released on Friday, March 1, 2024. Anime is set to be released weekly every Friday night, but the title of the 9th episode is so far unknown. As we have said, Episode 9 is going to air on March 1, 2024, according to the following timelines (worldwide):

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 05:30 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 07:30 am
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 08:30 am
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 13:30 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 14:30 pm

RELATED:

25 Best Comedy Anime: Hilarious Anime You Won’t Stop Laughing At

How many episodes will Sasaki and Peeps’ have?

The exact episode count of ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ is so far unknown, but we can expect the anime to have anywhere between 12 and 25 episodes. We will update this as soon as we have more info. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole first season of ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ so that you can follow the series easily:

  1. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 1 – ‘Real Life and fantasy’ January 5, 2024
  2. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 2 – ‘A first Job and a Partner’ January 12, 2024
  3. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 3 – ‘The War and the Young Lady’ January 19, 2024
  4. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 4 – ‘The Prince and the Sage’ January 26, 2024
  5. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 5 – ‘A Magical Man and Third Man’ February 2, 2024
  6. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 6 – ‘Interview and Wine & Dine’ February 9, 2024
  7. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 7 – ‘Marital and Police Force’ February 16, 2024
  8. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 8 – ‘Suspicions & Sightseeing’ February 23, 2024
  9. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 9 – ‘TBA’ March 1, 2024
  10. ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ Season 1 Episode 10 – ‘TBA’ TBA

Where to watch ‘Sasaki and Peeps’?

The only place where you can watch ‘Sasaki and Peeps’ regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments