Stranger Things Season 4: Release Window, Episode’s Titles And Two New Teaser Trailers Revealed

36616639 5D38 498A A883 60CF3AA8235B

Fans have waited long enough. Stranger Things Season 4 will arrive during summer next year, with the exact date still TBA.

Today, Netflix revealed two new teasers and all the episode’s titles of the upcoming season.

  1. The Hellfire Club
  2. Vecna’s Curse
  3. The Monster and the Superhero
  4. Dear Billy
  5. The Nina Project
  6. The Dive
  7. The Massacre at Hawkins Lab
  8. Papa
  9. The Piggyback

Created by Matt and Ross Duffer, Stranger Things is a sci-fi horror drama that debuted on Netflix in 2016. The third season aired back in 2019, and now the fans are more impatient than ever for the long-awaited return.

Creators of the show revealed the premise of the season back when they announced the production start last year:

“We’re excited to officially announce that production for Stranger Things 4 is now underway—and even more excited to announce the return of Hopper! Although it’s not all good news for our “American”; [Hopper] is imprisoned far from home in the snowy wasteland of Kamchatka, Russia, where he will face dangers both human… and other. Meanwhile, back in the States, a new horror is beginning to surface, something long buried, something that connects everything.”

The Duffer Brothers for Entertainment Weekly, February 2020.

Stranger Things Season 4 will consist of nine episodes, starring Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Maya Hawke, Priah Ferguson, Cara Buono, and Brett Gelman.

Two new teaser trailers:

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments