‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date & Time

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Series & Movies in Order
Share:

‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ is an anime series adapted from the light novel series by Fuse and Mitz Vah. Produced by Eight Bit, it follows a man reincarnated as a slime named Rimuru in another world. The third season was announced in November 2022, with the original cast returning. Premiering on April 5, 2024, the season airs on Nippon TV and BS11. The staff from the previous seasons and the Visions of Coleus ONA series are also returning. The opening theme, “Peacekeeper,” is performed by Stereo Dive Foundation, and the ending theme, “Believer,” is by Rin Kurusu. The anime series is one of the most popular currently, this is why we decided to bring you all the information on when & where to watch it.

‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date

The 8th episode of ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ will be released on Friday, May 24, 2024. The title of the upcoming episode is ‘Barking Up the Wrong Tree’ and we can confirm that new episodes will arrive on the platform weekly, every Friday. The following is the release time of the upcoming episode:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 12:30 p.m
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:30 a.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:30 a.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:30 a.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 4:30 p.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 5:30 p.m

How many episodes will the anime have?

‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 will have at least 22 episodes. We can expect the anime to keep releasing long into the summer. The following is the expected release schedule for confirmed episodes:

  1. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 1 – ‘Demons and Strategies,’ April 5, 2024
  2. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 2 – ‘The Saint’s Intentions,’ April 12, 2024
  3. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 3 – ‘Peaceful Days,’ April 19, 2024
  4. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 4 – ‘Each Respective Roles,’ April 26, 2024
  5. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 5 – ‘Two Sides Meeting,’ May 3, 2024
  6. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 6 – ‘Those Approaching,’ May 10, 2024
  7. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 7 – ‘Holy Battlefield Clash,’ May 17, 2024
  8. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 8 – ‘Barking Up the Wrong Tree,’ May 24, 2024
  9. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 9 – ‘TBA,’ May 31, 2024
  10. ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’ Season 3 Episode 10 – ‘TBA,’ June 7, 2024

Where to watch the anime?

The only place where you can watch ‘’That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’’ regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments