‘The Irrational’ Season 1 Schedule: Episode 10 Release Date & Time 

The Irrational release date and time

‘The Irrational’ is an upcoming American drama series created by Arika Mittman set to premiere on September 25, 2023, on NBC. The show follows Professor Alec Baker, a renowned expert in behavioral psychology, as he uses his unique insights to assist in high-stakes cases involving governments, corporations, and law enforcement. However, his world takes a dramatic turn when he encounters a female domestic terror suspect who challenges him. The show was likewise inspired by the 2008 book ‘Predictably Irrational’ written by Dan Ariely.

The cast includes Jesse L. Martin as Alec Baker, Maahra Hill as FBI Agent Marisa, Arash DeMaxi as psychology grad student Owen, and Molly Kunz, Travina Springer, and Brian King in supporting roles. Now that we’ve covered the technicalities, let’s review the release schedule for the first season of ‘Irrational.’ 

‘The Irrational’ Episode 10 release date

The 10th episode of ‘The Irrational’ will be released on Monday, February 5, 2024. Following the premiere, new episodes of the series will be released on a weekly basis every Monday night. The title of the 10th episode is “Bombshell.’ As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows:   

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 9:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) –11:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 12:00 a.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 a.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 06:00 a.m


100 Best True Crime Podcasts of All Time

How many episodes will ‘The Irrational’ have?

‘The Irrational’ is set to have ten episodes in total. With the premiere arriving on September 25, we can expect the finale to drop on February 12, 2024. The following is the expected release schedule for the series: 

  1. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 1 – ‘Pilot,’ September 25, 2023
  2. The ‘Irrational’ Episode 2 – ‘Dead Woman Walking,’ October 2, 2023
  3. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 3 – ‘The Barnum Effect,’ October 9, 2023
  4. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 4 – ‘Zero Sum,’ October 16, 2023
  5. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 5 – ‘Lucky Charms,’ October 23, 2023
  6. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 6 – ‘”Point and Shoot,’ October 30, 2023
  7. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 7 – ‘The Real Deal,’ November 6, 2023
  8. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 8 – ‘Scorched Earth,’ January 29, 2024
  9. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 9 – ‘Cheating Life’ February 5, 2024
  10. ‘The Irrational’ Episode 10 – ‘Bombshell’ February 12, 2024

Where to watch ‘The Irrational’?

You can watch ‘The Irrational’ weekly on NBC every Monday night while the new episodes air in regular programming. If you miss an episode, you can always stream the episode on Peacock the next day.