‘The Vexations of a Shut-in Vampire Princess’ Episode 12 Release Date & Time

Share:

‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ is a Japanese light novel series by Kotei Kobayashi, with eleven volumes released as of May 2023. The manga adaptation started in December 2021, and an anime premiered in October 2023. 

The story centers on Terakomari, an inexperienced shut-in vampire promoted to army commander, facing a challenging and uncooperative squad. Despite her weaknesses and disdain for her vampire heritage, Terakomari strives to succeed, using intelligence and cunning to earn respect and embrace her true self. Due to the popularity of the anime adaptation, we decided to bring a comprehensive release schedule for the entire first season of ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess.’

‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 12 release date

The 12th episode of ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ will be released on Saturday, December 30, 2023. The title of episode 12 is unknown. Anime usually airs weekly, every Saturday, but there might be shorter pauses in the future. As for the release time, across several different times, here’s when the show is expected to air: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 6:30 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 8:30 am
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 9:30 am
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 2:30 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 3:30 pm

RELATED:

20 Best Vampire Anime of All Time (Ranked)

How many episodes will ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ have? 

The exact number of episodes hasn’t been revealed yet, but we can assume that the series will have at least 11 or 13 episodes based on how many arcs it adapts. The following is a release schedule for the entire first season. 

  1. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 1 – ‘The Shut-in Vampire Goes Outside,’ October 7, 2023
  2. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 2 – ‘A Sudden Insurrection,’ October 14, 2023
  3. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 3 – ‘The Darkness of the Shut-in Vampire Princess,’ October 21, 2023
  4. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 4 – ‘The Mercy of the Lonely Crimson,’ October 28, 2023
  5. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 5 – ‘Sakuna Memoir and the Seven Crimson Lords,’ November 4, 2023
  6. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 6 – ‘A Roundtable of Lowlives,’ November 11, 2023
  7. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 7 – ‘The Scarlet Stage,’ November 18, 2023
  8. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 8 – ‘Wheels of Asterism, November 25, 2023
  9. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 9 – ‘A Sapphire Tea Party, December 9, 2023
  10. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 10 – ‘The Princess of Aruka Kingdom, December 16, 2023
  11. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 11 – ‘The Dream-Crushing Paradise,’ December 23, 2023
  12. ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ Episode 12 – ‘TBA,’ December 30, 2023

Where to watch ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’?

The only place where you can currently watch ‘The Vexations of a Shut-In Vampire Princess’ is HIDIVE. The series is simulcast with an English sub; you will probably have to wait for a dub for some time after the original release. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments