‘Tower of God’ Manhwa Schedule: Chapter 619 Release Date & Time 

tower of god manhwa release date chapter 1
Share:

‘Tower of God’ is a South Korean manhwa created by S.I.U., released as a webtoon on Naver Webtoon since June 2010. Serialized into thirteen volumes by Young Com as of July 2023, it received official English translations by Line Webtoon from July 2014. The story revolves around Twenty-Fifth Bam, a boy who has spent his life trapped beneath a mysterious Tower with his friend Rachel. When Rachel enters the Tower, Bam is devastated but manages to open its door, embarking on a journey to reunite with her, even if it means risking his life. Along the way, he forms alliances with others in the Tower who aid him in his ascent. Today, we’re going to tell you when & where you can read the latest ‘Tower of God’ chapter.

‘Tower of God’ chapter 619 release date 

Chapter 619 of ‘Tower of God’ will be released on Monday, April 15, 2024. The manga generally follows a regular weekly schedule and is released every week. The title of Chapter 619 of the manhwa, which will probably be part of Volume 3, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Like every other chapter so far, Chapter 619 is going to be released globally on various platforms on April 15, 2024, according to the following timelines:  

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (April 15)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 a.m (April 15)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 a.m (April 15)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 a.m ( April 15)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 p.m ( April 15)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 p.m (April 15)

RELATED:

13 Best Manhwa Anime Adaptations: From Korean Comics to the Animated Screen

‘Tower of God’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Tower of God’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 605 December 31, 2023
  2. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 606 -January 8, 2024
  3. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 607 – January 15, 2024
  4. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 608 -January 22, 2024
  5. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 609 -February 5, 2024
  6. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 610 – February 12, 2024
  7. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 611 – February 19, 2024
  8. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 612 – February 26, 2024
  9. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 613 – March 4, 2024
  10. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 614 – March 11, 2024
  11. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 615 – March 18, 2024
  12. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 616 – March 25, 2024
  13. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 617 – April 1, 2024
  14. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 618 – April 8, 2024
  15. ‘Tower of God’ Chapter 619 – April 15, 2024

Where do you read ‘Tower of God’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read the latest chapter of ‘Tower of God’ on Webtoons.com. Reading on this platform, you are supporting the author of the manhwa in full capacity. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments