‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11: Episode 2 Release Date & Time

when calls the heart season 11
Share:

‘When Calls the Heart’ is an American television drama series developed by Michael Landon Jr. and inspired by Janette Oke’s book from her Canadian West series. It premiered on the Hallmark Channel on January 11, 2014, and on Super Channel in Canada on April 16, 2014. The series follows the story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher from high society who is assigned to teach in a small coal-mining town in Western Canada. 

There, she faces challenges and must adapt to the ways of the Canadian frontier while forming a complicated relationship with Royal North-West Mounted Police Constable Jack Thornton. With the premiere of the 10th season just a few days away, we decided to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the release schedule for the upcoming season. 

‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 of ‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 will be released on Sunday, April 14, 2024. The title of the upcoming episode is ‘Tomorrow Never Knows,’ and we can expect a new episode to be released every Sunday night. The following is airtime according to several timezones:

  1. Pacific Time (PT) – 6:00 p.m
  2. Central Time (CT) – 8:00 p.m
  3. Eastern Time (ET) – 9:00 p.m
  4. United Kingdom (GMT) – 02:00 a.m 
  5. Central Europe (CET) – 03:00 a.m

‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 will have 12 episodes

Like several previous seasons, ‘When Calls the Heart’ will have 12 episodes in total. Currently, there is no news regarding the potential 13th season, it will most likely depend on the viewership of the current season. The following is the expected release schedule for all known episodes:

  1. ‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 Episode 1 – ‘When Stars Align,’ April 7, 2024
  2. ‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 Episode 2 – ‘Tomorrow Never Knows,’ April 14, 2024
  3. ‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 Episode 3 – ‘Steps Forward,’ April 21, 2024
  4. ‘When Calls the Heart’ Season 11 Episode 4 – ‘Along Came a Spider,’ April 28, 2024

‘When Calls the Heart’ is on several streaming services

You can watch the latest episodes of ‘When Calls the Heart’ on Hallmark Now and Apple TV+. Peacock also has 3 seasons of the show and Plex has 2 seasons. The show can also be purchased on Amazon and Vudu.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments