‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Release Schedule: Episode 7 Release Date & Time

Whisper Me a Love Song Release Schedule Episode 1 Release Date Time
Share:

‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Eku Takeshima, first serialized in Ichijinsha’s Comic Yuri Hime in April 2019. It follows the story of Himari Kino, who becomes enamored with her senior, Yori Asanagi, after watching her perform with a band at their high school’s welcome party. Despite a misunderstanding where Yori believes Himari’s admiration is romantic love, their relationship takes a turn as Yori herself begins to develop feelings for Himari. An anime television series adaptation is set to premiere in April 2024, produced by Cloud Hearts and Yokohama Animation Laboratory. Due to a massive interest in the show we decided to let you know when & where to watch it.

‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 7 Release Date & Time

The seventh episode of ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ will be released on Saturday, May 25, 2024. The title of the sixth episode is ‘The Past, a Song, and a Secret,’ and we can expect new episodes to be released weekly. The following is the expected airtime for the show:

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 10:30 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 12: 30
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 1:30 pm
  • United Kingdom (GMT) –5:30 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 6:30 pm

‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ is expected to have at least 12 episodes

The exact number of episodes for ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ hasn’t been confirmed yet but we can expect it to have at least 12 episodes. The following is the expected release schedule:

  1. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 1 – ‘The Rooftop, A Guitar, And Senpai,’ April 13, 2024
  2. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 2 – ‘Love, A Date…and….,’ April 20, 2024
  3. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 3 – ‘Confession & Hesitation’ April 27, 2024
  4. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 4 – ‘Progress, Impatience, and a Quiet Resolve,’ May 4, 2024
  5. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 5 – ‘Going Home, a Meeting, and a Promise.,’ May 11, 2024
  6. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 6 – ‘Love at First Sight and the Big Day.,’ May 18, 2024
  7. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 7 – ‘The Past, a Song, and a Secret.,’ May 25, 2024
  8. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 8 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  9. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 9 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  10. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 10 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  11. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 11 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  12. ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ Episode 12 – ‘TBA,’ TBA

You can watch the anime on HIDIVE

The only place where you can currently watch ‘Whisper Me a Love Song’ is HIDIVE. The series is simulcast with an English sub; you will probably have to wait for a dub for some time after the original release. 

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!