‘Berserk’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 376 Release Date & Time 

Berserk chapter release date and time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘Berserk’ is a Japanese manga series created by Kentaro Miura, set in a dark fantasy world inspired by medieval Europe. The story revolves around Guts, a lone swordsman, and Griffith, the leader of the “Band of the Hawk” mercenary group. Guts seeks revenge on Griffith, who betrayed him and sacrificed their comrades to gain demonic power. The manga was initially introduced in 1988 as a prototype and began serial publication in 1989. After Miura’s passing in May 2021, the series resumed in June 2022 with the supervision of fellow manga artist Kouji Mori and Miura’s Studio Gaga colleagues, publishing Miura’s posthumous final chapter in September 2021.

Currently, ‘Berserk’ has 41 volumes published with over 300 chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Berserk’ chapter 376 release date

Chapter 376 of ‘Berserk’ will be released at the earliest on Friday, December 8, 2023. The title of Chapter 376 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 42nd volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the aproximate release time of the 376th chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (December 8)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (December 8)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (December 8)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (December 8)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (December 8)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (December 8)

RELATED:

All 5 Berserk Arcs in Order: Anime & Manga

‘Berserk’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Berserk’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 374 – ‘”Tears of Morning Dew,’ September 22, 2023
  2. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 375 – ‘TBA,’ November 10, 2023
  3. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 376 – ‘TBA,’ December 8, 2023
  4. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 377 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  5. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 378 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  6. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 379 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  7. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 380 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  8. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 381 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  9. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 382 – ‘TBA,’ TBD
  10. ‘Berserk’ Chapter 383 – ‘TBA,’ TBD

Where to read ‘Berserk’ latest manga chapters? 

The best place to read ‘Berserk’ manga is the official Dark Horse Comics website since it’s the official publisher for the English-oriented market. However, keep in mind that not all content is instantnly translated. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments