‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Schedule: Episode 13 Release Date & Time

classroom of the elite release date and time
Share:

‘Classroom of the Elite’ is a Japanese anime series adapted from the light novel written by Shōgo Kinugasa and illustrated by Shunsaku Tomose. Aired from July 12 to September 27, 2017, the anime, directed by Seiji Kishi and Hiroyuki Hashimoto at Lerche, is set in the Tokyo Metropolitan Advanced Nurturing School. Established by the Japanese government, this school aims to cultivate the next generation of leaders. Students enjoy a high degree of freedom to simulate real-life situations. Considering that season 3 is just a few days from being released, in this post, we’re going to tell you when & where to watch it. 

Classroom of the Elite‘ Season 3 Episode 13 release date

Episode 13 of the third season of the ‘Classroom of the Elite’ anime series will, as we have confirmed, air on Wednesday, March 27, 2024. The series generally follows a regular weekly schedule and airs every Wednesday. The title of Episode 13 of the anime is unknown at the time. As we have said, Episode 13 is going to air on March 27, 2024, according to the following timelines (worldwide):

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 07:00 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 09:00 am 
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 am 
  • United Kingdom (GMT) –15:00 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 16:00 pm

RELATED:

Classroom of the Elite: Manga vs. Light Novel vs. Anime (Differences & Which Is Better)

How many episodes will season 3 of the ‘Classroom of the Elite’ have in total? 

At the moment of writing this article, the exact episode count of the third season of ‘Classroom of the Elite’ is unknown, but based on the previous two seasons, we can expect between 12 and 13 episodes. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole third season of ‘Classroom of the Elite’ so that you can follow the series easily:

  1. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 1 -‘The Strongest Principle of Growth Lies in the Human Choice.,’ January 3, 2024
  2. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 2 -‘Man is a Wolf To Man,’ January 10, 2024
  3. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 3 -‘We Never Forget What We Endevour To Forget,’ January 17, 2024
  4. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 4 -‘To Work You have The Right But Not To Fruits Thereof,’ January 24, 2024
  5. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 5 -‘Fortune Favors the Bold,’ January 31, 2024
  6. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 6 -‘It is Better to Recieve the Injury than to Inflict One,’ February 7, 2024
  7. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 7 -‘People will do anything, no matter how absurd, in order to avoid facing their own souls,’ February 14, 2024
  8. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 8 -‘Those Who Cannot Remember the Past Are Condemned to repeat it,’ February 21, 2024
  9. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 9 -‘Extreme Justice is Extreme Injustice,’ February 28, 2024
  10. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 10 -‘The First Cause of Absurd Conclusions I Ascribe to the Want of Method,’ March 6, 2024
  11. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 11 -‘There is only one rule for love. It is to lead the loved ones to happiness.,’ March 13, 2024
  12. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 12 -‘Change Your Desires Rather than the Order of the World,’ March 20, 2024
  13. ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3 Episode 13 -‘TBA,’ March 27, 2024

Where to watch ‘Classroom of the Elite’ Season 3?

The only place where you can watch the third season of ‘Classroom of the Elite’ regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments