‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 8 Release Date, Time & Where To Watch It

Fellow Travelers release date and time
Share:

‘Fellow Travelers’ is an American miniseries based on Thomas Mallon’s 2007 novel, premiering on October 27, 2023, starring Matt Bomer and Jonathan Bailey. The show follows the enduring romance between Hawkins Fuller and Timothy Laughlin, initiated during the McCarthy era and navigating through the 1950s to the 1980s, tackling societal challenges and personal struggles. Set against the backdrop of historical events, the series explores their relationship amidst the Vietnam War protests, disco culture, and the AIDS crisis.

‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 8 release date

The 8th episode of ‘Fellow Travelers’ will be released on Sunday, December 17. 2023. The second episode will also be available on-demand two days earlier on Friday, December 16, 2023, on Paramount+. The title of the 8th episode is ‘Make it Easy.’ As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 p.m. (Showtime Network)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 a.m (Showtime Network)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 a.m (Showtime Network)

RELATED:

15 Best Comedy Movies on Paramount+ & Why You Should Watch Them

How many episodes will ‘Fellow Travelers’ have? 

So far, ‘Fellow Travelers’ is set to have eight episodes in total. With the first episode premiering on October 29, we can expect the finale to drop on December 10, 2023. As for the complete release schedule, it looks like this: 

  1. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 1 – ‘You’re Wonderful,’ October 29, 2023
  2. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 2 – ‘Bulletproof,’ November 5, 2023
  3. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 3 – ‘Hit Me,’ November 12, 2023
  4. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 4 – ‘Your Nuts Roasting on an Open Fire,’ November 19, 2023
  5. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 5 – ‘Promise You Won’t Write’ November 26, 2023
  6. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 6 – ‘Beyond Measure,’ December 6, 2023
  7. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 7 – ‘White Nights,’ December 10, 2023
  8. ‘Fellow Travelers’ Episode 8 – ‘Make It Easy,’ December 17, 2023

Where to watch ‘Fellow Travelers’?

Fellow Travelers will air every Sunday night on Showtime Network. If you have an active subscription to Paramount+, you can watch a new episode two days in advance every Friday night.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments