‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ Season 16 Episode 8 Release Date & Time 

Share:

‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ is an American sitcom that premiered on August 4, 2005. Created by Rob McElhenney and developed by McElhenney and Glenn Howerton, the show aired on FX and later moved to FXX starting its ninth season in 2013. The main cast includes Charlie Day, Glenn Howerton, Rob McElhenney, Kaitlin Olson, and Danny DeVito.

The series revolves around a group of self-centered and sociopathic friends known as “The Gang” who own and operate Paddy’s Pub, an Irish dive bar located in South Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. While they technically run the bar, they spend most of their time engaged in activities like drinking, scheming, arguing, and executing elaborate cons against others, including each other. Now that we’ve covered the technical details let’s see the release schedule for an entire 16th season of ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’

‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ Season 16 Episode 8 Release Date

Episode 8 of ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ Season 16 will be released on July 19, 2023. The series follows a weekly schedule, with new episodes released every Wednesday. The title of the 8th episode has been revealed, and it’s “Dennis Takes a Mental Health Day.” As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 08:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 p.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 a.m 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 a.m

RELATED:

15 Best Comedy Movies on Paramount+ & Why You Should Watch Them

How many episodes will ‘I’ts Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ Season 16 have?

The 16th season of ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ will have eight episodes in total. With the first two episodes landing on June 7, we can expect the season finale to drop on July 19. It’s important to mention likewise that the series was renewed for two additional seasons. The following is a release schedule for every episode of the 16th season of ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ 

  1. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 2 – ‘The Gang Inflates,’ June 7, 2023
  2. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 2 – ‘Frank Shoots Every Member of the Gang,’ June 7, 2023
  3. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 3 – ‘The Gang Gets Cursed,’ June 14, 2023
  4. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 4 – ‘Frank vs. Russia,’ June 21, 2023
  5. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 5 – ‘Celebrity Booze: The Ultimate Cash Grab,’ June 28, 2023
  6. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 6 – ‘Risk E. Rat’s Pizza and Amusement Center,’ July 5, 2023
  7. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 7 – ‘The Gang Goes Bowling,’ July 12, 2023
  8. ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.’ Season 16, Episode 8 – ‘”Dennis Takes a Mental Health Day,’ July 19, 2023

Where to watch ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadephia’ Season 16?

The sixteenth season ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia,’ is set to debut on FXX. This new season will also be available for streaming on Hulu the day after each episode airs. In Latin America, it will be accessible on Star+, while in all other regions, including the United States, it will be available on Disney+ under the Star banner. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments