‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 245 Release Date & Time 

Jujutsu kaisen chapter release date and time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ is a Japanese manga series by Gege Akutami, serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump since March 2018, with 23 tankōbon volumes published as of July 2023. The story centers on high school student Yuji Itadori, who joins a secret group of Jujutsu Sorcerers to combat various threats related to cursed spirits that plague humans. It is a sequel to Akutami’s earlier work, ‘Tokyo Metropolitan Curse Technical School,’ which was retroactively titled ‘Jujutsu Kaisen 0’ and collected into a tankōbon volume in December 2018.

Currently, ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ has 19 volumes published with over 200 chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ chapter 245 release date 

Chapter 245 of ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ will be released on Sunday, December 17. The manga generally follows a regular weekly schedule and releases every week, with Akutami taking occasional breaks every three or so chapters.

The title of Chapter 245 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 24th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Like every other chapter so far, Chapter 245 is going to be released globally on various platforms on December 17, 2023, according to the following timelines:  

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (December 17)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 a.m ( December 17)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 a.m ( December 17)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 a.m ( December 17)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 p.m ( December 17)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 p.m (December 17)

RELATED:

All 11 ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Manga Arcs in Order

‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Jujutsu Kaisen’ will have in total, with Akutami claiming last year that it will take him at least a year to wrap up the story. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 236 – ‘Heading South’ September 24, 2023
  2. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 237 – ‘Inhuman Makyo Shinjuku Showdown Part 14,’ October 1, 2023
  3. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 238 – ‘Inhuman Makyo Shinjuku Showdown Part 15,’ October 8, 2023
  4. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 239 – ‘Foolish Survivor,’ October 22, 2023
  5. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 240 – ‘Foolish Survivor-Live On,’ October 29, 2023
  6. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 241 – ‘Foolish Survivor-Live and Remain,’ November 5, 2023
  7. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 242 – ‘Foolish Survivor – Flying High,’ November 19, 2023
  8. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 243 – ‘Foolish Survivor,’ November 26, 2023
  9. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 244 – ‘Inhuman Makyo Shinjuku Shodown Part 16,’ December 3, 2023
  10. ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Chapter 245 – ‘TBA,’ December 17, 2023

Where to read ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ on Manga Plus, which is the official manga platform of Shueisha, and on Viz Media’s official online site. Both Manga Plus and Viz Media are popular sites with tons of new content on a weekly basis. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments