‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date & Time 

mashle magic and mucles season 1 episode release date and time
Share:

‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ is an anime series based on the manga by Hajime Kōmoto, announced in July 2022 and produced by A-1 Pictures. Directed by Tomoya Tanaka, it aired from April 8 to July 1, 2023. Set in a magical world where social status is determined by magical prowess, the protagonist, Mash Burnedead, lacks magical abilities. To lead a peaceful life, he must attain the prestigious title of Divine Visionary despite having no magic. The series follows Mash’s journey at the Easton Magic Academy, determined to prove that physical strength can triumph over magic. The second season of ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ is arriving soon, and this is why we decided to tell you when & where to watch it. 

Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 12 release date

The 12th episode of ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ season 2 will be released on Saturday, March 30, 2024. Anime is set to be released weekly every Saturday night, but the title of the 12th episode is ‘Mash Burnedead and His Good Friends.’ As we have said, Episode 12 is going to air on March 30, 2024, according to the following timelines (worldwide):

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 9:00 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 11:00 am
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 12:00 pm
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 5:00 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 6:00 pm

RELATED:

75 Best Dubbed Anime of All Time (Ranked)

How many episodes will Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 have?

The exact episode count of the second season of ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ is so far unknown, but we can expect the anime to have 12 episodes based on the first season. We will update this as soon as we have more info. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole second season so you can keep track of the episodes more easily. 

  1. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 1 – ‘Mash Burnedead and the Divine Visionaries’ January 6, 2024
  2. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 2 – ‘Mash Burnedead and the Home Visit’ January 13, 2024
  3. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 3 – ‘Rayne Ames and God’s Gift’ January 20, 2024
  4. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 4 – ‘Mash Burnedead and the Brawny Balloon’ January 27, 2024
  5. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 5 – ‘Finn Ames and Friends’ February 3, 2024
  6. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 6 – ‘Mash Burnedead and You Look, You Lose Your Life’ February 17, 2024
  7. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 7 – ‘Mash Burnedead and the Magical Maestro’ February 24, 2024
  8. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 8 – ‘Mash Burndead and the Tall Tower’ March 2, 2024
  9. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 9 – ‘Wahlberg Baigan and the Magic of Darkness’ March 9, 2024
  10. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 10 – ‘Wahlberg Baigan and the Greatest Danger’ March 16, 2024
  11. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 11 – ‘Mash Burnedead and the Origin of the Greatest Magic User’ March 23, 2024
  12. ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ Season 2 Episode 12 – ‘Mash Burnedead and His Good Friends’ April 30, 2024

Where to watch ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’?

The only place where you can watch ‘Mashle: Magic and Muscles’ regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments