Mayfair Witches Season 1 Schedule: Episode 4 Release Date & Time

Anne Rice’s Mayfair Witches is an AMC supernatural series based on the Lives of the Mayfair Witches written by legendary author Anne Rice. The show follows Dr. Rowan Fielding (Alexandra Daddario), a neurosurgeon who, in a bizarre twist of fate, finds out she is an heiress to the Mayfair dynasty of witches. This is the second overall work written by Anne Rice that’s been adapted into a live-action series, with the first being Interview with the Vampire

The series premiered on January 8, and so far, fans are thrilled to follow every episode of this spellbinding adventure. Having said that, we prepared for you this magical guide, so get your broomsticks ready as we bring you the Mayfair Witches season 1 release schedule, including air time. 

Mayfair Witches Season 1, Episode 4 release date

Episode 4 of Mayfair Witches season 1 will air on Sunday, January 29. The series follows a weekly schedule and airs every Sunday. The fourth episode title has been revealed to be “Curiouser and Curiouser.” The last episode, titled “Second Line,” aired on January 22. As for the time. The release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 6:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) – 8:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 9:00 p.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 02:00 a.m 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 03:00 a.m
RELATED: 10 Best Shows Like Anne Rice’s Mayfair Witches

How many episodes will Mayfair Witches Season 1 have?

Anne Rice’s Mayfair Witches season 1 will have eight episodes in total. The finale is expected to air on February 26. So far, there is no information regarding the possible second season of the show. The following is the overview of the whole season and its expected air dates for each episode: 

  1. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 1, “The Witching Hour,” January 8, 2023
  2. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 2, “The Dark Place,” January 15, 2023
  3. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 3, “Second Line,” January 22, 2023
  4. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 4, “Curiouser and Curiouser,” January 29, 2023
  5. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 5, “TBA” – February 5, 2023
  6. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 6, “TBA” – February 12, 2023
  7. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 7, “TBA” – February 19, 2023
  8. Mayfair Witches, Season 1, Episode 8, “TBA” – February 26, 2023

Where to watch Mayfair Witches Season 1?

You can watch Mayfair Witches on AMC. New episodes arrive weekly on the network at around the same time. Alternatively, if you are unable to watch the series on AMC, you can catch up with the episodes on Amazon if you’re paying extra for AMC+ access. 

  • Back in Valentina's glory days you would've found her roaming idyllic landscapes of Azeroth or simply looking for some player-versus-player trouble. She enjoys all genres of Video Games but RPG's set in well-built and elaborate worlds hold a special place in her heart.