‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 19 Release Date & Time 

Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date Time
Share:

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation‘ is a Japanese light novel series written by Rifujin na Magonote and illustrated by Shirotaka. The story follows a man who dies and is reincarnated into a fantasy world named Rudeus Greyrat, retaining his memories and determined to live a fulfilling life. 

The series received a green light for a second season, set to premiere on July 3, 2023, with Hiroki Hirano directing, Toshiya Ono supervising the scripts, and Sanae Shimada handling the character designs. The show explores Rudeus’ journey of redemption and making the most of his new life in a different world. Now with the new season just a few days away, we decided to bring you a complete release overview of an entire second season. 

‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 19 Release Date

The release date for Episode 19 of ‘Mushoku Tensei’ is May 27, 2024. The title of the upcoming episode is ‘Desert Journey’ and we can assume that the anime will air weekly. The following are release times according to time zones.

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 08:00 AM
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (GMT) –04:00 PM
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 PM

RELATED:

Mushoku Tensei Season 3: Release Date, Trailer, Plot, Cast & More

How many episodes will ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 have? 

‘Mushoku Tensei’ season 2 is scheduled to have 25 episodes spread over 2 cours like the first season of the popular anime. The first cour consisted of 12 episodes and ran from July 3 until September 25. The premiere date of the second part is April 2024. The following is the full expected release schedule for the first part of ‘Mushoku Tensei’ Season 2.

  1. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 10 – “The White Mask,” September 4, 2023
  2. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 11 – “These Feelings,” September 11, 2023
  3. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 12 – “To You,” September 25, 2023
  4. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 13 – ‘My Dream Home,’ April 8, 2024
  5. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 14 – ‘Wedding Reception,’ April 15, 2024
  6. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 15 – ‘Afar,’ April 22, 2024
  7. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 16 – ‘Norn and Aisha,’ April 29, 2024
  8. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 17 – ‘My Older Brother’s Feelings,’ May 6, 2024
  9. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 18 – ‘Turning Point 3,’ May 13, 2024
  10. ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2 Episode 19 – ‘Desert Journey,’ May 27, 2024

Where to watch ‘Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation’ Season 2? 

‘Mushoku Tensei’ Season 2 will be simulcast on Crunchyroll at around the same time that the series airs new episodes in Japan with a 1-hour delay. The previous season of ‘Mushoku Tensei’ is likewise available on Crunchyroll and Hulu. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments