‘Oshi no Ko’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 153 Release Date & Time

Oshi no Ko Manga Schedule Chapter 140 Release Date Time
Share:

‘Oshi no Ko’ is a Japanese manga series by Aka Akasaka and Mengo Yokoyari, serialized in Shueisha’s Weekly Young Jump since April 2020. The story revolves around a doctor and his deceased patient, who are reborn as twins to a famous Japanese pop idol, navigating the entertainment industry’s challenges and triumphs. With thirteen tankōbon volumes released by November 2023, it has been licensed in North America by Yen Press and is available on Shueisha’s Manga Plus platform. An anime adaptation by Doga Kobo aired its first season from April to June 2023, with a second season set to premiere in 2024. The series has garnered over 15 million copies in circulation by November 2023. Due to the popularity of the manga series, we decided to tell you when & where you can read the latest manga chapter

‘Oshi no Ko’ Manga Chapter 153 Release Date

Chapter 153 of ‘Oshi no Ko’ Manga will be released on Wednesday, June 26. Chapters usually get released on a weekly basis but the author is known to take breaks once in a while. The title of chapter 153, which will be part of the 14th volume, is so far unknown. The following is the release time for the upcoming chapter on the Manga Plus site:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (June 26, 2024)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 08:00 a.m (June 26, 2024)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (June 26, 2024)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (June 26, 2024)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (June 26, 2024)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (June 26, 2024)

RELATED:

Here Is Where ‘Oshi no Ko’ Anime Season 1 Ends in the Manga

‘Oshi no Ko’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters ‘Oshi no Ko’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 140 – ‘Is This Right,’ February 14, 2024
  2. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 141 – ‘Chain,’ February 21, 2024
  3. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 142 – ‘Responsibility,’ February 28, 2024
  4. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 143 – ‘Blind Follower,’ March 13, 2024
  5. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 144 – ‘Fan of the Originals,’ March 20, 2024
  6. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 145 – ‘Children,’ April 3, 2024
  7. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 146 – ‘Role,’ April 10, 2024
  8. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 147 – ‘WISH,’ April 24, 2024
  9. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 148 – ‘End Of Summer,’ May 8, 2024
  10. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 149 – ‘By the Sea,’ May 15, 2024
  11. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 150 – ‘Knife,’ May 22, 2024
  12. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 151 – ‘Catch Ball,’ June 5, 2024
  13. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 152 – ‘Interview,’ June 112, 2024
  14. ‘Oshi no Ko’ Chapter 153 – ‘TBA,’ June 26, 2024

Where to read ‘Oshi no Ko’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘Oshi no Ko’ on Manga Plus, which is the official manga platform of Shueisha, and on Viz Media’s official online site. Both Manga Plus and Viz Media are popular sites with tons of new content on a weekly basis. 

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments