‘Rick & Morty’ Season 7 Schedule: Episode 10 Release Date & Time 

rick and morty season 7 release date and time
Share:

‘Rick and Morty’ is an animated science fiction sitcom on Adult Swim, created by Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon. The show follows the adventures of Rick Sanchez, a cynical scientist, and his fretful grandson, Morty Smith, across infinite realities. The series balances domestic family drama with interdimensional hijinks, exploring the misanthropic dynamic between the two characters. 

Voiced by Roiland, Chris Parnell, Spencer Grammer, and Sarah Chalke, the show has garnered critical acclaim for its originality and humor, winning Primetime Emmy Awards and becoming a lucrative merchandising franchise. ‘Rick & Morty’ is back with what appears to be yet another successful season, and considering that the premiere is only a few days away, we decided to give you an overview of the release schedule. 

‘Rick & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 10 release date

Episode 10 of ‘Rick & Morty’ Season 7 will be released on Sunday, December 17, 2023. Following the premiere of the seventh season, new episodes will arrive weekly, every Sunday night. The title of the 10th episode is ‘Fear No Mort.’ As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows:  

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 p.m
  • Central Time (CT) –10:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 p.m
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 a.m
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 a.m

RELATED:

60 Best & Most Popular 90s Cartoon Characters

How many episodes will ‘Rick & Morty’ Season 7 have? 

Based on the majority of previous seasons, we can conclude that the seventh season of ‘Rick & Morty’ will have ten episodes in total. The exact release schedule for every episode is not known yet. We will update this when we have more information. 

  1. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 1 – ‘How Poopy Got His Poop Back,’ October 15, 2023
  2. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 2 – ‘The Jerrick Trap,’ October 22, 2023
  3. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 3 – ‘Air Force Wong,’ ‘October 29, 2023
  4. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 4 – ‘That’s Amorte,’ ‘November 5, 2023
  5. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 5 – ‘Unmortricken,’ November 12, 2023
  6. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 6 – ‘Rickfending Your Mort,’ ‘November 19, 2023
  7. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 7 – ‘Wet Kuat Amortican Summer,’ November 26, 2023
  8. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 8 – ‘Rise of the Numbericons: The Movie,’ December 3, 2023
  9. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 9 – ‘Mort: Ragnarick,’ ‘December 10, 2023
  10. ‘Ricks & Morty’ Season 7 Episode 10 – ‘Fear No Mort,’ December 17, 2023

Where to watch ‘Rick & Morty’ Season 7?

You can watch the seventh season of ‘Rick & Morty’ on E4, Channel 4 for UK viewers, and viewers from Australia and New Zealand can watch the show on Netflix.