‘Spy-X Family’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 99 Release Date & Time 

spy x family chapters release date and time
Share:

‘Spy × Family’ is a Japanese manga series by Tatsuya Endo, revolving around a spy tasked with creating a family for a mission, unaware that his adopted daughter is a telepath and his supposed wife is a skilled assassin. The series has been serialized biweekly on Shueisha’s Shōnen Jump+ platform since March 2019, with eleven tankōbon volumes published as of April 2023. It has also been licensed for release in North America by Viz Media.

Currently, ‘Spy-X Family’ has 12 volumes published with over 80 chapters. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Spy-X Family’ chapter 99 release date 

Chapter 99 of ‘Spy-X Family’ will be released on Sunday, April 28, 2024. The manga releases new chapters on a bi-weekly basis, but Endo is known to take occasional breaks from time to time. The title of Chapter 99 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 13th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 99th chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (April 28, 2024)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (April 28, 2024)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (April 28, 2024)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (April 28, 2024)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m ( April 28, 2024)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (April 28, 2024)

RELATED:

Spy x Family Characters: Age, Birthday, Height, Gender, Ethnicity, and More

‘Spy-X Family’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters’ Spy-X Family’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 86 – October 15, 2023
  2. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 87 – October 29, 2023
  3. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 88 – November 12, 2023
  4. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 89 – November 26, 2023
  5. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 90 – December 10, 2023
  6. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 91 – December 24, 2023
  7. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 92 – January 7, 2024
  8. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 93 – January 21, 2024
  9. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 94 – February 18, 2024
  10. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 95 – March 3, 2024
  11. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 96 – March 17, 2024
  12. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 97 – March 31, 2024
  13. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 98 – April 14, 2024
  14. ‘Spy-X Family’ Chapter 99 – April 28, 2024

Where to read ‘Spy-X Family’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read ‘Spy-X Family’ on Manga Plus, which is the official manga platform of Shueisha, and on Viz Media’s official online site. Both Manga Plus and Viz Media are popular sites with tons of new content on a weekly basis. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments