‘Station 19’ Season 7 Release Schedule: Episode 9 Release Date & Time

station 19 release schedule
Share:

‘Station 19’ is an American action-drama series that premiered on ABC on March 22, 2018, running for six seasons. It centers on the lives of firefighters at the fictional Station 19, balancing their professional duties with their personal lives. The show is a spin-off of the long-running medical drama ‘Grey’s Anatomy.’ Its concept was introduced through a backdoor pilot episode within ‘Grey’s Anatomy,’ which also introduced the lead character, Andy Herrera. This episode showcased Ben’s transition between his two worlds, highlighting the crossover between the two series. With the show’s seventh season about to premiere in a few days, we decided to bring you a comprehensive release schedule for the upcoming season.

‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 9 Release Date

Episode 9 of ‘Station 19’ Season 7 will be released on Thursday, May 23. Following the release of the first episode you can expect new episodes weekly in their usual airtime. The title of the upcoming episode is ‘How Am I Supposed to Live Without You.’ The following is the expected airtime across several timezones:

  1. Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 p.m
  2. Central Time (CT) – 9:00 p.m
  3. Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 p.m
  4. United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 a.m 
  5. Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 a.m

RELATED:

10 Best TV Shows About Firefighters of All Time (Ranked)

‘Station 19’ Season 7 will have 10 episodes

As of now, the show will have confirmed 10 episodes just like ‘Grey’s Anatomy’ which is scheduled to premiere on the same date. The reason for a smaller episode count is once again in the SAG-AFTRA strike. The following is the expected release schedule for the upcoming episodes:

  1. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 1 – ‘This Woman’s Work,’ March 14, 2024
  2. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 2 – ‘Good Grief,’ March 21, 2024
  3. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 3 – ‘True Colors,’ March 28, 2024
  4. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 4 – ‘Trouble Man,’ April 4, 2024
  5. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 5 – ‘My Way,’ April 11, 2024
  6. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 6 – ‘With So Little To Be Sure Of,’ May 2, 2024
  7. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 7 – ‘Give It All,’ May 9, 2024
  8. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 8 – ‘Ushers Of The New World,’ May 16, 2024
  9. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 9 – ‘How Am I Supposed to Live Without You,’ May 23, 2024
  10. ‘Station 19’ Season 7 Episode 10 – ‘One Last Time,’ May 30, 2024

You can watch the show on ABC

To watch ‘Station 19’ at its usual airtime you will have to tune on ABC. However, if you miss an episode you can always stream it on demand on the next day (Friday) on Hulu.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments