‘The Curse’ Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date & Time (& Where To Watch)

Share:

‘The Curse’ is an upcoming American comedy series created by Nathan Fielder and Benny Safdie, starring Emma Stone, Fielder, and Safdie. Filmed from June to October 2022, it will premiere on Showtime and Paramount+ for subscribers on November 10, 2023, followed by an on-air debut on Showtime on November 12. 

The series, exploring the impact of an alleged curse on a newly married couple trying to conceive while co-starring on an HGTV show, had its first three episodes premiered at the New York Film Festival on October 12, 2023. The main cast includes Nathan Fielder as Asher Siegel, Emma Stone as Whitney Siegel, and Benny Safdie as Dougie Schecter.

Now, if you’re interested in where & when to watch the show, stay with us!

RELATED:

15 Best Comedy Movies on Paramount+ & Why You Should Watch Them

‘The Curse’ Season 1 Episode 10 release date & time 

The 10th episode of ‘The Curse’ will be released on Sunday, January 14, on Showtime Network, while Paramount+ subscribers will be able to watch the series two whole days earlier on Friday, January 12. The title of the 10th episode is ‘Green Queen’ As for the time, across all timezones, the release schedule is as follows: 

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 p.m. (Showtime Network)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 p.m (Showtime Network)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 a.m (Showtime Network)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 a.m (Showtime Network)

How many episodes will ‘The Curse’ have? 

The first season of ‘The Curse’ is set to have ten episodes in total. With the first episode arriving on November 12, we can expect the finale to drop on January 14, 2024. As for the complete release schedule, it’s expected to look like this:

  1. ‘The Curse’ Episode 1 – ‘Land of Enchantment,’ November 12
  2. ‘The Curse’ Episode 2 – ‘Pressure’s Looking Good So Far,’ November 19
  3. ‘The Curse’ Episode 3 – ‘Questa Lane,’ November 26
  4. ‘The Curse’ Episode 4 – ‘Under the Big Tree,’ December 3
  5. ‘The Curse’ Episode 5 – ‘It’s a Good Day,’ December 10
  6. ‘The Curse’ Episode 6 – ‘The Fire Burns On,’ December 17
  7. ‘The Curse’ Episode 7 – ‘Self-Exclusion,’ December 24
  8. ‘The Curse’ Episode 8 – ‘Down and Dirty,’ December 31
  9. ‘The Curse’ Episode 9 – ‘Young Hearts,’  January 7, 2024
  10. ‘The Curse’ Episode 10 – ‘Green Queen,’ January 14, 2024

Where to watch ‘The Curse’?

‘The Curse’ will air every Sunday night on Showtime Network. If you have an active subscription to Paramount+, you can watch a new episode two days in advance every Friday night.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments