‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date & Time 

the dangers in my heart season 2 episode release date and time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘The Dangers in My Heart’ is a Japanese manga series by Norio Sakurai that began serialization in Weekly Shōnen Champion in March 2018 and later moved to Champion Cross before landing in Manga Cross. The manga has been compiled into nine tankōbon volumes, and by September 2023, it had over 3 million copies in circulation. The anime adaptation, produced by Shin-Ei Animation, aired from April to June 2023. The story follows Kyotaro Ichikawa, a loner student with dark fantasies about murdering his popular classmates, especially the class idol Anna Yamada. However, as Kyotaro discovers Anna’s quirks and she befriends him, their relationship takes unexpected turns. Considering that ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ is just a few days away from the premiere, today we’re going to tell you when & where to watch it. 

The Dangers in My Heart ‘Season 2 Episode 9 release date

Episode 9 of the second season of the ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ anime series will, as we have confirmed, air on Saturday, March 2, 2024. The series generally follows a regular weekly schedule and airs every Saturday. The title of Episode 9 of the anime is unknown at the time. As we have said, Episode 9 is going to air on March 2, 2024, according to the following timelines (worldwide):

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 02:30 (March 2)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:30 a.m ( March 2)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:30 a.m ( March 2)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:30 a.m ( March 2)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 16:30 p.m ( March 2)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 17:30 p.m (March 2)

RELATED:

50 Saddest Anime Series You Need To Watch: Heartbreaking List

How many episodes will ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Have in total? 

Currently, the exact number of episodes of the second season, ‘The Dangers in My Heart,’ is unknown, but it will probably have 12 episodes going by the first season. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the whole second season of ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ so that you can follow the series easily:

  1. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 1 – ‘We are Looking For,’ January 6, 2024
  2. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 2 – ‘I’m Growin Up,’ January 13, 2024
  3. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 3 – ‘Yamada and Me,’ January 20, 2024
  4. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 4 – ‘Yamada Likes,’ January 27, 2024
  5. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 5 – ‘I want to Know’ February 3, 2024
  6. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 6 – ‘Yamada Likes Me,’ February 10, 2024
  7. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 7 – ‘We’re Overflowing,’ February 17, 2024
  8. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 8 – ‘TBA,’ February 24,
  9. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 9 – ‘TBA,’ March 2,
  10. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 10 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  11. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 11 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  12. ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ Season 2 Episode 12 – ‘TBA,’ TBA

Where to watch the second season of ‘The Dangers in My Heart’?

The only place where you can currently watch ‘The Dangers in My Heart’ is HIDIVE. The series is simulcast with an English sub; you will probably have to wait for a dub for some time after the original release. 

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments