‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time 

the eminence in shadow season 2 release date time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘The Eminence in Shadow’ is a Japanese light novel series by Daisuke Aizawa, where a modern-day Japanese boy, aspiring to be a mastermind, dies in a training accident and is reborn in a fantasy world as Cid Kagenou. Maintaining a nondescript appearance, he pursues his dream of manipulating events from the shadows. After curing an elven girl named Alpha, he fabricates a story about a secret organization, “Shadow Garden,” fighting the Cult of Diablos, unknowingly engaging in a real power struggle. 

An anime adaptation was announced in 2021, produced by Nexus and directed by Kazuya Nakanishi, airing from October 5, 2022, and now, with the second season just a few days away, it’s time to overview the release schedule. 

‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 10 release date

Episode 10 of Season 2 of ‘Eminence in Shadow’ will be released on Wednesday, December 6, 2023. The title of the 10th episode is unknown, and we can expect the series to regularly air weekly. The following is the release schedule according to the different time zones. 

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 10:30 
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 6:30 a.m 
  • Central Time (CT) – 8:30 a.m 
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 9:30 a.m 
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 2:30 p.m 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 3:30 p.m

RELATED:

‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Watch Order

How many episodes will ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 have? 

The second season of ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ is set to have 12 episodes in total. The release schedule so far looks like this: 

  1. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 1 -‘ Lawless City,’ October 4, 2023.
  2. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 2 -‘The Haven,’ October 11, 2023
  3. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 3 -‘The Hour of Awakening,’ October 18, 2023
  4. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 4 -‘Mask of Falsehood,’ October 25, 2023
  5. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 5 -‘He Who Pulls The Strings,’ November 1, 2023
  6. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 6 -‘John Smith,’ November 8, 2023
  7. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 7 -‘ Something Precious,’ November 15, 2023
  8. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 8 -‘The Dragon’s Tears,’ November 22, 2023
  9. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 9 -‘The Key,’ November 29, 2023
  10. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 10 -‘TBA,’ December 6, 2023
  11. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 11 -‘TBA,’ TBA
  12. ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2 Episode 12 -‘TBA,’ TBA

Where to watch ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ Season 2?

The only place where you can currently watch ‘The Eminence in Shadow’ is HIDIVE. The series is simulcast with an English sub; you will probably have to wait for a dub for some time after the original release. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments