‘The Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date & Time 

Kingdoms of ruin release date and time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘The Kingdoms of Ruin’ is a Japanese manga series by Yoruhashi, serialized in Monthly Comic Garden since April 2019. In a world where humanity once coexisted with witches, a scientific revolution renders witch powers obsolete. The leading nation responds with a ruthless witch hunt, eliminating all witches. Adonis, a witch’s apprentice driven by the loss of his beloved teacher, vows revenge against the empire that stripped away everything he held dear.

‘The Kingdoms of Ruin is about to receive its first season of anime adaptation, and due to that, we decided to present you with the upcoming release schedule. 

‘The Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 10 release date & time

Episode 10 of ‘The Kingdoms of Ruin’ will be released on Friday, December 8, 2023. The title of the 10th episode remains unknown, but we’re sure it’s going to air weekly. The following is the release schedule according to the different time zones. 

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 02:30 am 
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 10:30 am 
  • Central Time (CT) – 12:30 am 
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 1:30 pm 
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 6:30 pm 
  • Central Europe (CET) – 7:30 p.m 

How many episodes will ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ have? 

The exact episode count of ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 hasn’t been revealed yet, but we can conclude that it will have anywhere between 10 and 13 episodes. The release schedule so far looks like this: 

  1. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 1 – ‘And So Our Story Begins,’ October 6, 2023
  2. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 2 – ‘Heavenly Fire,’ October 13, 2023
  3. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 3 – ‘A Gentle Death,’ October 20, 2023
  4. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 4 – ‘TBA,’ October 27, 2023
  5. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 5 – ‘TBA,’ November 3, 2023
  6. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 6 – ‘The Witch Doroka,’ November 10, 2023
  7. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 7 – ‘Stand by him. Stand by her,’ November 17, 2023
  8. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 8 – ‘Coronation,’ November 24, 2023
  9. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 9 – ‘Bōkoku Mamuta,’ December 1, 2023
  10. ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ Season 1 Episode 10 – ‘TBA,’ December 8, 2023

Where to watch ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’? 

The only place where you can watch ‘Kingdoms of Ruin’ anime regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments