‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’: Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time 

the saints magic power is omnipotent release date and time

Why trust us? Check out Fiction Horizon’s Editorial Policy.

Share:

‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ is an isekai light novel that follows Sei Takanashi, an office worker who gets unexpectedly summoned to the magical world of Salutania. Despite the one-way kidnapping, Sei decides to forge her own path and aims to become a researcher at the Medicinal Flora Research Institute. 

Her life takes an unexpected turn when she encounters the commander of the Third Order of Knights, and her innate abilities as a Saint become a central aspect of her new reality. The light novel series received an anime adaptation announced by Kadokawa on September 7, 2020, with Diomedéa handling the television series production. Now, with the anime’s second season upon us, it’s time to review the complete release order. 

‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’: Season 2 Episode 10 release date

Episode 10 of Season 2 of ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ will be released on Tuesday, December 5, 2023. The title of the 10th episode so far remains unknown, but we can expect the series to regularly air weekly. The following is the release schedule according to the different time zones.

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:30 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:30 am
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:30 am
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 4:30 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 5:30 pm

RELATED:

The 10 Best Isekai Anime of All Time

How many episodes will Season 2 of ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ have? 

The second season of ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ is set to have 12 episodes in total. The release schedule so far looks like this: 

  1. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 1 – ‘The Trading Company,’ October 3, 2023
  2. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 2 – ‘Companionship,’ October 10, 2023
  3. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 3 – ‘The Ceremony,’ October 17, 2023
  4. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 4 – ‘TBA,’ October 24, 2023
  5. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 5 – ‘Purpose,’ October 31, 2023
  6. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 6 – ‘Divine Blessing,’ November 7, 2023
  7. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 7 – ‘Interlude,’ November 14, 2023
  8. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 8 – ‘Frontier,’ November 21, 2023
  9. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 9 – ‘The Final Act,’ November 28, 2023
  10. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 10 – ‘TBA,’ December 5, 2023
  11. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 11 – ‘TBA,’ TBA
  12. ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ Season 2 Episode 12 – ‘TBA,’ TBA

Where to watch Season 2 of ‘The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent’?

The only place where you can watch ‘The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent’ anime regularly is Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll offers the series regularly through simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese, with English subtitles; the dub will be released at a later date, as usual.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments