‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Manga Chapter 34 Release Date & Time

Tokyo Revengers Letter from Keisuke Baji Manga Chapter 26 Release Date Time
Share:

‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ is a spin-off manga that delves into the stories of Keisuke Baji and Chifuyu Matsuno from the Tokyo Revengers series. Created by Natsukawaguchi Yukinori, the manga premiered on Magazine Pocket on July 27, 2022. English readers can now enjoy official releases on Kodansha’s K MANGA platform since April 16, 2023.

The series explored untold aspects of Chifuyu Matsuno and Keisuke Baji’s relationship, from their initial meeting to a poignant farewell. Following the death of Baji in a clash with Valhalla, Vice-captain Matsuno grapples with the loss until he receives a letter from Baji, shedding light on their past. The spin-off manga so far has three volumes with 19 chapters and a fourth volume on the way that is set to encompass the unbound chapters. Since the spin-off manga is still ongoing, we decided to bring you a comprehensive release schedule. 

‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 34 release date 

Chapter 34 of ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ will be released on Sunday, July 7th, 2024. The manga generally follows a regular monthly schedule and is released every month. The title of Chapter 34 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 5th volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. The 34th chapter will be released according to the following timelines:  

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (July 7th)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 8:00 a.m (July 7th)
  • Central Time (CT) – 10:00 a.m (July 7th)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 11:00 a.m (July 7th)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 04:00 p.m (July 7th)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 05:00 p.m (July 7th)

RELATED:

‘Tokyo Revengers’ Watch Order: All 3 Seasons

‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ will have in total. But fans hope that the number will be at least close to the original manga. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 23 – ‘Due,’ August 20, 2023
  2. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 24 – ‘Red Scar,’ September 24, 2023
  3. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 25 – ‘Trinity,’ October 1, 2023
  4. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 26 – ‘Doggy,’ October 30, 2023
  5. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 27 – ‘Raid,’ November 27, 2023
  6. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 28 – ‘Deceptive Attack,’ December 25, 2023
  7. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 29 – ‘Bond,’ January 22, 2024
  8. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 30 – ‘Hell,’ March 4, 2024
  9. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 31 – ‘Distortion,’ April 14, 2024
  10. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 32 – ‘Snake,’ May 5, 2024
  11. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 33 – ‘TBA,’ June 2, 2024
  12. ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ Chapter 34 – ‘TBA,’ July 7, 2024

Where to read ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read the latest chapters of ‘Tokyo Revengers: Letter from Keisuke Baji’ on Kodansha’s K MANGA platform. 

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments