‘Undead Unluck’ Schedule: Episode 24 Release Date (& Where To Watch) 

undead unluck episode release date time and where to watch
Share:

‘Undead Unluck’ is a manga by Yoshifumi Tozuka, serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump since January 2020 and adapted into an anime in October 2023 by David Production and TMS Entertainment. The series revolves around Fuuko Izumo, isolated by her “unluck” ability that inflicts harm through touch, and her encounter with an immortal man named Andy.

Fuuko, grappling with a traumatic past, contemplates self-harm and attempts to commit suicide but finds an unexpected companion in Andy, who seeks a purposeful death. Together, they face challenges and pursue their goals while being hunted by the mysterious Union organization, weaving a narrative of supernatural abilities and emotional struggles. Since ‘Undead Unluck’ appears to be a promising new anime series, we decided to give you an overview of the entire release schedule. 

‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 24 release date & time 

Episode 24 of ‘Undead Unluck’ will be released on Friday, March 22, 2024. The title of the 24th episode is unknown and we can expect the series to regularly air weekly. The following are airing times across different time zones.

  • Pacific Time (PT) – 9:23 am
  • Central Time (CT) – 11:23 am
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 12:23 pm
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 5:23 pm
  • Central Europe (CET) – 6:23 pm

RELATED:

75 Best Dubbed Anime of All Time (Ranked)

How many episodes will ‘Undead Unluck’ have? 

‘Undead Unluck’ is a new anime series, so we don’t know what to expect. We do know, however that the series has been announced to run in two cours, meaning it it will most likely have 25 episodes in total. The release schedule so far looks like this: 

  1. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 1 – ‘Undead and Unluck,’ October 6, 2023
  2. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 2 – ‘Union,’ October 13, 2023
  3. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 3 – ‘How to Use My Unluck,’ October 20, 2023
  4. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 4 – ‘Do You Love the Change in Me?,’ October 27, 2023
  5. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 5 – “United We Negate” November 3, 2023
  6. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 6 – ‘Spoil,’ November 10, 2023
  7. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 7 – ‘Dream,’ November 17, 2023
  8. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 8 – ‘Victhor,’ November 24, 2023
  9. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 9 – ‘Return,’ December 1, 2023
  10. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 10 – ‘Result,’ December 8, 2023
  11. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 11 – ‘Rio De Janeiro,’ December 15, 2023
  12. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 12 – ‘Activate,’ December 22, 2023
  13. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 13 – ‘Tatiana,’ January 5, 2024
  14. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 14 – ‘Crimson Bullet,’ January 12, 2024
  15. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 15 – ‘Under,’ January 19, 2024
  16. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 16 – ‘Revolution,’ January 26, 2024
  17. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 17 – ‘Outsmart,’ February 2, 2024
  18. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 18 – ‘Cry For the Moon,’ February 9, 2024
  19. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 19 – ‘Undead+Unluck,’ February 16, 2024
  20. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 20 – ‘Anno Un,’ February 23, 2024
  21. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 21 – ‘Memento Mori,’ March 1, 2024
  22. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 22 – ‘Profile,’ March 8, 2024
  23. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 23 – ‘TBA,’ March 15, 2024
  24. ‘Undead Unluck’ Episode 24 – ‘TBA,’ March 22, 2024

Where to watch ‘Undead Unluck’? 

The only place where you can currently watch ‘Undead Unluck’ is Hulu. The anime is Hulu exclusive, and you can catch up on it at the times we provided you with above.

Have something to add? Let us know in the comments below!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments