1923 Schedule: Episode 8 Release Date

1923 episode 4
Share:

1923 is the third show in the so-called Sheridanverse, a cinematic universe created by Taylor Sheridan that revolves around the Dutton family ranch in Montana. First, we got Yellowstone, then 1883, and now 1923, taking fans by storm. 1923 is currently coming out on Paramount+ with only a few episodes out so far, but it’s already one of the best-rated shows on the platform.

Now, we’re eagerly awaiting each episode to drop weekly, with the fourth installment being the next in line. So, without further ado, here’s everything you need to know about the 1923 schedule, and specifically, Episode 5 release date, title, and more.

‘1923’ Episode 8 Release Date

‘1923’ Episode 8, with the so far unknown title, will be released on Sunday, February 26, at 3:00 AM ET. That is:

  • 00:00 AM PT (Pacific Time)
  • 01:00 AM MT (Mountain Time)
  • 02:00 AM CT (Central Time)
  • 08:00 AM GMT (London Time)
  • 09:00 AM CET (Berlin Time)
  • 05:00 PM JST (Tokyo Time)
  • 07:00 PM AEDT (Sydney Time)

RELATED:

1923 Main Characters Explained: Meet the Cast

‘1923’ Full Release Schedule

  • ‘1923’ Episode 1: ‘1923’, December 18, 2022
  • ‘1923’ Episode 2: ‘Nature’s Empty Throne’, December 25, 2022
  • ‘1923’ Episode 3: ‘The War Has Come Home’, January 1, 2023
  • ‘1923’ Episode 4: ‘War and the Turquoise Tide’, January 8, 2023
  • ‘1923’ Episode 5: Ghost of Zebrina, February 5, 2023
  • ‘1923’ Episode 6: One Ocean Closer to Destiny, February 12, 2023
  • ‘1923’ Episode 7: The Rule of Five Hundred, February 19, 2023
  • ‘1923’ Episode 8: TBA, February 26, 2023

Where to watch ‘1923’?

You can watch ‘1923’ and all of its episodes as they are released exclusively on Paramount+.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments