‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Manga Schedule: Chapter 9 Release Date & Time 

Boruto two blue vortex chapter release date and time
Share:

‘Boruto’ is a Japanese manga series created by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, with Mikio Ikemoto as the illustrator. It initially started as ‘Boruto: Naruto Next Generations’ in May 2016, featuring Kodachi as the writer and Kishimoto as the editorial supervisor in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine. In July 2019, it moved to Shueisha’s V Jump magazine. Kodachi left the series in November 2020, with Kishimoto taking over as the writer. In April 2023, the first part of the story concluded, and the series continued in August with a second part titled ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex,’ which serves as a spin-off and sequel to Kishimoto’s ‘Naruto,’ focusing on Naruto Uzumaki’s son, Boruto Uzumaki, and his ninja team.

Currently, ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ is at the beginning of the story, with only two chapters released with what appears to be the first volume of the story. Since the manga is currently still ongoing, we decided to review the whole release schedule for the upcoming chapters. 

‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ chapter 9 release date

Chapter 9 of ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ will be released on Thursday, April 18, 2024. The title of the Chapter 9 of the manga, which will probably be part of the 1st volume, is still unknown as of the time of writing, but we will update the article as soon as the information is released. Here is the release time of the 9th chapter according to various time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (April 18)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 a.m (April 18)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 a.m (April 18)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 a.m (April 18)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 p.m (April 18)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 p.m (April 18)

RELATED:

Naruto Filler List – Including Naruto Shippuden Filler Guide

‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ manga series’ upcoming chapters release schedule

At this time, it’s unknown how many chapters ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ will have in total. In this section, we are going to bring you a general overview of the upcoming chapters of the manga so that you can follow the series easily: 

  1. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 1 – ‘Boruto,’ August 20, 2023
  2. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 2 – ‘Tree,’ September 20, 2023
  3. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 3 – ‘Uzuhiko,’ October 19, 2023
  4. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 4 – ‘The Awakening’ November 20, 2023
  5. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 5 – ‘Target’ December 20, 2023
  6. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 6 – ‘Three Years’ January 18, 2024
  7. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 7 – ‘The Whereabouts of the Sun’ February 20, 2024
  8. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 8 – ‘It Doesn’t Matter, March 20, 2024
  9. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 9 – ‘TBA’ April 18, 2024
  10. ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ Chapter 10 – ‘TBA’ TBD

Where to read ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ latest manga chapters? 

You can read the latest chapters from ‘Boruto: Two Blue Vortex’ on Vi Media’s Shonen Jump platform as well as Manga Plus. Both Manga Plus and Viz Media are popular sites with tons of new content on a weekly basis. However, there is some delay in content being adapted for the English market. 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments